Vulkan Casino

Vulkan Champion Casino is the official representative of the Vulkan brand operating in the CIS countries. The gambling establishment has a special flavor. It offers only interesting profitable slots, high-class service, many ways to withdraw funds and additional benefits in the form of bonuses for all Club clients. Unfortunately, no license information is available. Therefore, gamblers use this casino at their own peril and risk.

Vulkan Casino

Year of foundation2016
Management companyNo information provided
Licenseinternational – none;

internal – missing.

Number of slots250+
Number of providers10+
Minimum Deposit50 RUB
Minimum withdrawal amount150 RUB
Account currencyrubles/dollars

Only persons over the age of 18 are allowed to play Vulcan Champion. One player can create only one account. During the registration procedure, you must provide truthful information, since in the future the identity of the client and his financial documents may be subject to verification.

The game room in Vulkan Champion is represented by the following categories of emulators:

  • popular games;
  • new items;
  • slots;
  • tables;
  • quick games;
  • favorites;
  • scratch lotteries (ticket price 250 rubles);
  • Wheel of Fortune (the cost of rotation is 300 rubles).

The software on the site is licensed, although there are scripted slots. The RNG principle and payouts in case of winning are respected. The level of theoretical return of machines is over 95%. On the Club’s website or mirror you will find classic book emulators, arcade games, slot machines like “777”, games with exciting bonus rounds and risk games, modern slots with unique features and special symbols, card games and roulette. Choose! You will find a sea of ​​positive emotions from a full-fledged game.

The casino regularly holds tournaments that promise winnings for the most active and luckiest visitors to the platform. As a rule, to participate in tournaments, you need to qualify – to make spins in certain machines. For the made bets, the player is awarded points, taking into account the cash won. Those who take the leading positions in the standings receive real money.

Vulkan Casino
There are 2 buttons for the game: “Play” and “Demo”. In the test demo mode, you can get acquainted with the slot, feel its mechanics, evaluate the volatility and the level of return. Playing for money is leisure with earnings! Just register on the site, make a deposit, and enjoy proven slots from world-famous providers.

Vulkan Casino

License

Information about the license Vulkan Champion and the management company is not disclosed on the site. Contacting support also does not work. If we assume that the gambling establishment belongs to the Vulkan casino network, then we can talk about the presence of a local Ukrainian license issued to the owner of the Vulkan Casino brand, the Conqueror company. Permits were received in 2021 for a period of 5 years.

The Vulcan Champion casino site is often blocked by regulatory authorities. Consequently, players from time to time have to look for mirrors to freely enter the online gambling platform.

Important! As of June 2022, the company does not accept players from Ukraine, justifying this for legal reasons.

There is no doubt about the protection of the personal data of the club’s clients. Personal information is encrypted according to the international standard protocol, and is not disclosed to third parties. This also applies to payment data left on the site during the replenishment of the account and the withdrawal of prize money.

Promo codes

Volcano Champion often distributes promotional codes, calling them redim codes. A unique alphanumeric combination of symbols is activated in the Personal Account and entitles you to a bonus, free spins or other gift.

Vulkan Casino

Features of obtaining and using promotional codes:

  • ready codes can only be activated after email confirmation;
  • for deposit offers, codes are activated before the account is replenished;
  • You can’t activate multiple promotional codes for one deposit (penalty is withdrawal of bonus funds or account blocking);
  • activation takes place on the “Bonuses” tab of the Personal Account.

Redim codes can be found directly on the website or on the club’s mirrors. Promo codes are found on social networks, forums and information portals dedicated to iGaming. Very often, Champion Casino (Volcano) sends out bonus codes by mail, which the user specified during registration.

Bonuses

Vulcan Champion has a lucrative and exciting rewards program for new and regular customers. Beginners who have registered and replenished the deposit by at least 500 rubles are entitled to a gift – a deposit bonus of 100%, but not more than 25 thousand rubles. Bonus activation is possible within 4 days from the moment of creating an account. To do this, use the “Bonuses” tab of your personal account.

Vulkan Casino

Other reward options for players:

  • weekly bonus up to 120% when the player reaches the 2nd level of the loyalty program (the minimum deposit to the account is 1500 rubles);
  • gifts for a new level in the loyalty program in the form of real cash;
  • exchanging the accumulated points within the loyalty program for cash prizes (1 point is awarded for every 100 rubles of bets);
  • prizes for those who won prizes in the Hall of Fame;
  • bonus + free spins in the game of the month, which are activated by a promo code (you need to wager within 5 days x35).

 

Vulkan Casino

Important! Bonuses from Vulkan Champion casino need to be wagered. The registration bonus must be wagered within 5 days, including wagering x35. For example, if you were given 5,000 rubles, in order to withdraw them and the funds won on them, you need to make bets in the amount of 175,000 rubles. At the same time, the maximum payout on winnings is limited to 25 thousand rubles.

Vulkan Casino

Mobile app

Unfortunately, Vulkan Champion Casino does not have separate clients for PC or smartphones. In principle, there is nothing to worry about, since all games can be easily launched through the mobile version of the site, adapted for IOS and Android smartphones.

Benefits of using the mobile version:

  • saving internet traffic;
  • no lags while using the site;
  • games adapted for smartphones;
  • connect with all operating systems;
  • save player status, bonuses, account.

To enter the mobile version, simply go to the browser from your mobile device and log in to the system in the usual way for you.

Where can I see reviews?

Not all users of Vulkan Champion are satisfied with the work of the platform. Many blame meager software, primitive bonus policy and account blocking. But there are those who are satisfied with the work of the Club. Gamblers are delighted with the functioning of the Support Service, the abundance of bonus codes, a simple interface and a valid loyalty program.

You can find reviews about the work of the Club in the search engine of the Internet browser, on thematic forums and information portals. One of the popular information platforms dedicated to iGaming is the Ratatu website. It offers up-to-date reviews of casinos and providers, ratings of the best gambling sites, incorruptible customer reviews and slots releases for free. Stay up to date with fresh and verified information, and your leisure time will become more exciting and profitable!

Social networks

Vulkan Champion Casino has personal pages in many social networks. Profiles open in:

  • Odnoklassniki;
  • Facebook;
  • Vkontakte;
  • Telegram channel;
  • Twitter;
  • Yandex.

Vulkan Casino

By subscribing to these social networks, you will receive information about promotional codes, promotions, tournaments, new slots and casino game features. If you have accounts with reliable personal information in these social networks, you can make a quick registration. Just click the “Register” button and select a social network to login. After these simple steps, the data will be automatically copied to the registration form.

The support service of the club Vulkan Champion works 24/7. You can contact the platform representatives by e-mail support@vulkan-champion.com, in the online chat mode (see the widget located on the right side of the screen), by phone number +7 (495) 109-02-47.

Payments

Payments to Vulkan Champion are made in non-cash form. There are many popular ways to replenish the balance and withdraw prize money. Among them:

  • cryptocurrency wallets Bitcoin, Etherium and Litecoin;
  • SMS (for account replenishment);
  • Visa, Maestro and MasterCard bank cards;
  • electronic wallets YandexMoney, WebMoney, QIWI and some others;
  • Online transfer systems Skrill and Neteller.

Vulkan Casino

When replenishing an account using SMS, it is allowed to use one phone number linked to your account. Playing with credit funds is not allowed. If a player is suspected of fraudulent activities, Vulkan Champion reserves the right to block the account.

Account replenishment

After registration, a cash account is opened for you, which is not a bank account. Only the person in whose name the Vulkan Champion account is created can replenish the deposit. During registration on the platform, the player chooses the account currency, which cannot be changed later.

Vulkan Casino
To replenish your account you need:

  1. Go to the Cashier section.
  2. Select the “Deposit account” option.
  3. Determine the payment system.
  4. Indicate financial details and transfer amount.
  5. Confirm transaction.

Deposited funds are credited to the main client account, and bonuses – to the bonus one. When the bonus money is wagered, the system will automatically transfer it to the main balance.

Withdrawal

Withdrawal of funds from the Vulkan Champion account is made only by the account holder. Before the payout procedure, make sure that your Account Profile is completed to the end, that you have made at least one deposit, and that you are going to use the same payment method as when replenishing the balance. The execution time of operations depends on the way they are performed. As a rule, it does not exceed 48 hours.

Prize withdrawal steps:

  1. Authorization in the system.
  2. Entering the Cashier tab.
  3. Selecting the ‘Make a payout’ option.
  4. Indicate the withdrawal amount and payment method.
  5. Transaction confirmation.

Scans of documents proving the identity of the client are requested by the Administration on an individual basis. During the verification period, the withdrawal of funds from the account may be limited.

It is mandatory that the verification procedure is carried out if you have requested a withdrawal of an amount exceeding 1,000 USD (50,000 RUB).

The timing of the withdrawal of prize money depends on the amount of the transfer. For example, if you request a transfer of up to 19999 rubles, the operation will be completed within 3 days from the date of application. When ordering from 20,000 to 99,999 rubles, you will have to wait 5 days. Do you want to withdraw from 100,000 rubles? You will have to wait at least 14 days. Those who are going to withdraw funds through a mobile operator, regardless of the amount of the payment, need to wait for the transfer 2-3 weeks from the date of the last deposit.

Important! If the amount of stakes on the account is less than 2 times the size of the deposit, the company reserves the right to withhold a 20% commission for the transaction.

Celebrities involved in advertising

Celebrities are not involved in Vulkan Champion casino advertising. Unknown actors and models were invited to shoot promotional videos, banners and posters.

Charity Club

Volcano Champion Casino does not donate money to charity. But you can independently redirect all or part of the winnings to charitable foundations.

Thus, Vulkan Champion Casino provides good opportunities for playing. Gambler checks are minimal. A standard set of emulators is offered, among which, unfortunately, you will not find a LIVE casino. The club offers a welcome bonus, loyalty program, weekly bonus and prizes for the first places in the Hall of Fame. Winnings are withdrawn in a timely manner, but cases of account blocking are not uncommon. There is a high probability that the casino does not have either a local or an international license.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Вулкан Чемпион казино является официальным представителем бренда Вулкан, действующим в странах СНГ. Игорное заведение отличается особым колоритом. Оно предлагает только интересные прибыльные слоты, высококлассный сервис, множество способов вывода средств и дополнительные плюшки в виде бонусов для всех клиентов Клуба. К сожалению, какая-либо информация о лицензии отсутствует. Поэтому этим казино гэмблеры пользуются на свой страх и риск.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Год основания2016
Управляющая компанияИнформация не предоставляется
Лицензиямеждународная — отсутствует;

внутренняя — отсутствует.

Количество слотов250+
Число провайдеров10+
Минимальная сумма взноса50 RUB
Минимальная сумма вывода призовых150 RUB
Валюта счётарубли/доллары

К игре в Вулкан Чемпион допускаются лица, которым исполнилось 18 лет. Один игрок может создать только один аккаунт. Во время регистрационной процедуры нужно указать правдивую информацию, поскольку в дальнейшем личность клиента и его финансовые документы могут подпадать под верификацию.

Игровой зал в Vulkan Champion представлен такими категориями эмуляторов:

  • популярные игры;
  • новинки;
  • слоты;
  • столы;
  • быстрые игры;
  • избранное;
  • скретч-лотереи (стоимость билета 250 рублей);
  • Колесо Фортуны (стоимость вращения 300 рублей).

Софт на сайте — лицензированный, хотя встречаются скриптовые слоты. Принцип ГСЧ и выплаты в случае выигрыша соблюдаются. Уровень теоретической отдачи автоматов — свыше 95%. На сайте или зеркале Клуба вы найдёте классические эмуляторы-книжки, аркады, слот-машины по типу «777», игры с увлекательными бонус-раундами и риск-играми, современные слоты с уникальными функциями и специальными символами, карточные игры и рулетку. Выбирайте! Вас ждёт море положительных эмоций от полноценной игры.

В казино регулярно проводятся турниры, сулящие выигрыши самым активным и самым везучим посетителям платформы. Как правило, для участия в турнирах нужно пройти квалификацию — сделать спины в определённых автоматах. За совершённые ставки игроку присваивают баллы с учётом выигранного кэша. Те, кто займёт лидирующие позиции в турнирной таблице, получают реальные деньги.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Для игры предложено 2 кнопки: «Играть» и «Демо». В тестовом демо-режиме вы сможете познакомиться со слотом, прочувствовать его механику, оценить волатильность и уровень отдачи. Игра на деньги — это досуг с заработком! Просто регистрируйтесь на площадке, пополняйте депозит, и наслаждайтесь проверенными слотами от именитых провайдеров с мировым именем.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Лицензия

Информация о лицензии Вулкан Чемпион и управляющей компании на сайте не раскрывается. Обращение в службу поддержки также не даёт результатов. Если предположить, что игорное заведение принадлежит сети казино «Вулкан», то можно говорить о наличии локальной украинской лицензии, выданной владельцу бренда Vulkan Casino — компании «Конкуерор». Разрешительная документация получена в 2021 году сроком на 5 лет.

Сайт казино Вулкан Чемпион часто блокируется контролирующими органами. Следовательно, игрокам время от времени приходится искать зеркала для беспрепятственного входа на гэмблинг-платформу онлайн.

Важно! По состоянию на июнь 2022 года компания не принимает игроков из Украины, обосновывая это юридическими причинами.

В защите персональных данных клиентов клуба можете не сомневаться. Информация личного характера шифруется согласно протоколу международного образца, а также не разглашается третьим лицам. Это касается и платежных данных, оставленных на сайте во время пополнения счёта и вывода призовых.

Промокоды

Вулкан Чемпион часто раздаёт промокоды, именуя их редим-кодами. Уникальная циферно-буквенная комбинация из символов активируется в Личном Кабинете и даёт право на бонус, фриспины или другой подарок.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Особенности получения и пользования промокодами:

  • редим-коды могут быть активированы только после подтверждения электронной почты;
  • для депозитных предложений коды активируют до пополнения счёта;
  • для одного депозита нельзя активировать несколько промокодов (наказание — списание бонусных средств или блокировка аккаунта);
  • активация происходит на вкладке «Бонусы» Личного Кабинета.

Редим-коды можно отыскать непосредственно на сайте или на зеркалах клуба. Промокоды встречаются в социальных сетях, на форумах и информационных порталах, посвящённых iGaming. Очень часто казино Чемпион (Вулкан) рассылает бонус-коды по почте, которую пользователь указал во время регистрации.

Бонусы

В Вулкан Чемпион действует прибыльная и интересная программа привилегий для новых и постоянных клиентов. Новичкам, прошедшим регистрацию и пополнившим депозит минимум на 500 руб., полагается подарок — надбавка к депозиту в размере 100%, но не более 25 тыс. рублей. Активация бонуса возможна в течение 4 дней с момента создания аккаунта. Для этого используйте вкладку «Бонусы» личного кабинета.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Другие варианты поощрений игроков:

  • еженедельный бонус в сумме до 120% при достижении игроком 2 уровня программы лояльности (минимальный взнос на счёт — 1500 рублей);
  • подарки за новый уровень в программе лояльности в виде реального кэша;
  • обмен накопленных баллов в рамках программы лояльности на денежные призы (за каждые 100 руб. ставок начисляется 1 балл);
  • призы тем, кто занял призовые места в Зале Славы;
  • бонус+фриспины в игре месяца, которые активируются по промокоду (необходимо отыграть в течение 5 дней по вейджеру х35).

 

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Важно! Бонусы от казино Вулкан Чемпион нужно отыгрывать по вейджеру. Бонус за регистрацию требуется отыграть в течение 5 дней с учётом вейджера х35. К примеру, если вам подарили 5000 рублей, чтобы вывести их и выигранные по ним средства нужно сделать ставок на сумму 175 000 руб. При этом максимальная сумма выплаты по выигрышам ограничивается 25 тыс. рублей.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Мобильное приложение

К сожалению, Вулкан Чемпион казино не имеет отдельных клиентов для ПК или смартфонов. В принципе, в этом нет ничего страшного, поскольку все игры с лёгкостью запускаются через мобильную версию сайта, адаптированную под смартфоны IOS и Android.

Преимущества пользования мобильной версией:

  • экономия интернет-трафика;
  • отсутствие лагов во время пользования сайтом;
  • игры, адаптированные под смартфон;
  • коннект со всеми ОС;
  • сохранение статуса игрока, бонусов, учётной записи.

Для входа в мобильную версию просто зайдите в браузер с мобильного устройства и авторизируйтесь в системе привычным для вас способом.

Где увидеть отзывы?

Не все пользователи Вулкан Чемпион довольны работой платформы. Многие нарекают на скудный софт, примитивную бонусную политику и блокировку аккаунта. Но есть и те, кого удовлетворяет работа Клуба. Гэмблеры в восторге от функционирования Службы поддержки, обилия бонус-кодов, простого интерфейса и действующей программы лояльности.

Отзывы о работе Клуба вы отыщите в поисковике интернет-браузера, на тематических форумах и информационных порталах. Одной из популярных информационных площадок, посвящённых iGaming, является сайт Ратату. Она бесплатно предлагает актуальные обзоры казино и провайдеров, рейтинги лучших гэмблинг-площадок, неподкупные отзывы клиентов и релизы на слоты. Будьте в курсе свежей и проверенной информации, и ваш досуг станет более захватывающим и доходным!

Социальные сети

Вулкан Чемпион казино имеет персональные странички во многих социальных сетях. Профили открыты в:

  • Одноклассниках;
  • Фейсбуке;
  • Вконтакте;
  • Телеграмм-канале;
  • Твиттере;
  • Яндексе.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Подписавшись на эти социальные сети, вы будете получать информацию о промокодах, акциях, турнирах, новых слотах и особенностях игры в казино. Если у вас имеются аккаунты с достоверной личной информацией в этих социальных сетях, можете совершить быструю регистрацию. Просто нажмите кнопку «Регистрация» и выберите социальную сеть для входа в систему. После таких простых действий произойдёт автоматическое копирование данных в регистрационную анкету.

Служба поддержки клуба Вулкан Чемпион работает 24/7. Связаться с представителями платформы можно по электронной почте support@vulkan-champion.com, в режиме онлайн-чата (смотрите виджет, расположенный в правой части экрана), по номеру телефона +7 (495) 109-02-47.

Платежи

Платежи в Вулкан Чемпион осуществляются в безналичной форме. Предложено множество популярных способов пополнения баланса и вывода призовых. Среди них:

  • криптовалютные кошельки Bitcoin, Etherium и Litecoin;
  • СМС (для пополнения счёта);
  • банковские карты Visa, Maestro и MasterCard;
  • электронные кошельки ЯндексМани, ВебМани, QIWI и некоторые другие;
  • системы переводов онлайн Skrill и Neteller.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

При пополнении счёта при помощи СМС разрешается использовать один телефонный номер, привязанный к вашему аккаунту. Игра на кредитные средства не допускается. В случае подозрения игрока в мошеннических действиях Вулкан Чемпион оставляет за собой право заблокировать счёт.

Пополнение счёта

После регистрации вам открывается денежный счёт, который не является банковским. Пополнять депозит может только лицо, на имя которого создан аккаунт Вулкан Чемпион. Во время регистрации на платформе игрок выбирает валюту счёта, изменить которую в дальнейшем не представляется возможным.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Для пополнения счёта необходимо:

  1. Зайти в раздел «Касса».
  2. Выбрать опцию «Пополнить счёт».
  3. Определиться с платежной системой.
  4. Указать финансовые реквизиты и сумму перевода.
  5. Подтвердить транзакцию.

Вносимые средства зачисляются на основной клиентский счёт, а бонусы — на бонусный. Когда бонусные деньги будут отыграны, система автоматически перечислит их на основной баланс.

Вывод призовых

Вывод денежных средств со счёта Vulkan Champion производится только держателем счёта. Перед процедурой выплат убедитесь в том, что Профиль аккаунта заполнен до конца, вы сделали хотя бы один депозит и собираетесь использовать тот же платежный метод, что и при пополнении баланса. Время выполнения операций зависит от способа их совершения. Как правило, оно не превышает 48 часов.

Вулкан онлайн-казино

Этапы вывода призовых:

  1. Авторизация в системе.
  2. Вход на вкладку «Касса».
  3. Выбор опции «Оформить выплату».
  4. Указание суммы вывода и платежного метода.
  5. Подтверждение транзакции.

Сканы документов, удостоверяющих личность клиента, запрашиваются Администрацией в индивидуальном порядке. В период проведения проверки вывод денежных средств со счёта может быть ограничен.

В обязательном порядке процедура верификации проводится в том случае, если вы запросили к выводу сумму, превышающую 1000 USD (50 000 RUB).

Сроки вывода призовых зависят от суммы перевода. К примеру, если вы запрашиваете на перевод до 19999 рублей, операция осуществиться в течение 3 дней с даты подачи заявки. При заказе от 20 000 до 99999 рублей придётся подождать 5 суток. Хотите вывести от 100 000 рублей? Будете ожидать минимум 14 дней. Тем, кто собирается выводить средства через оператора сотой связи, не зависимо от суммы выплаты, нужно ждать перевод 2-3 недели с момента последнего депозита.

Важно! Если сума ставок по счёту меньше 2-кратного размера депозита, компания оставляет за собой право удержать 20% комиссию за совершение транзакции.

Селебрити, участвующие в рекламе

В рекламе Вулкан Чемпион казино не задействованы знаменитости. Для съемок промо-роликов, баннеров и постеров приглашались неизвестные актёры и модели.

Благотворительность Клуба

Вулкан Чемпион казино не перечисляет деньги на благотворительность. Но вы можете самостоятельно перенаправить весь выигрыш или его часть в благотворительные фонды.

Таким образом, Вулкан Чемпион казино предоставляет неплохие возможности для игры. Проверки гэмблеров минимальны. Предлагается стандартный набор эмуляторов, среди которых вы, к сожалению, не найдёте LIVE-казино. Клуб предлагает приветственный бонус, программу лояльности, еженедельный бонус и призы за первые места в Зале Славы. Выигрыши выводятся своевременно, но случаи блокировки аккаунта нередки. Присутствует высокая вероятность того, что казино не располагает ни местной, ни международной лицензией.

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.