Vavada Casino

Vavada is a foreign gambling site that offers prompt withdrawal of prize money, an extensive library of emulators, and minimal player checks. It is registered offshore. Has a license about. Curacao, which indicates the transparency of work and the honesty of payments. Among the features of the club are 5 lobby options for connecting to LIVE games, regularly held tournaments with an impressive prize pool and optional passport verification. Only persons aged 18+ are allowed to play in the online casino.

Vavada Casino

Year of foundation2017
BrandVAVADA.COM, managing company Vavada B.V.
Licenseinternational – Curacao, #8048/JAZ2017-035;

internal Ukrainian – absent.

Number of slots3800+
Number of providers45+
Minimum DepositUAH 20/USD 1/ EUR 1/ RUB 50
Minimum withdrawal amountUAH 385/USD 15/ EUR 15/ RUB 1000
Account currencyUAN/RUB/USD/EUR/KZT/BLR/TYR/MXN

The portfolio of Vavada casino includes about 4000 selected emulators. Players have access to Live games from renowned providers PlayTach, PragmaticPlay, Evolution, BetGames, VivoGaming. There are tables in a separate category that will guide you into the exciting world of roulette, blackjack, baccarat, poker and other table games.

All entertainment options, except for LIVE casino, are available in 2 formats:

  • for money;
  • demo.

Demo versions of games are used to test the proposed software and learn the rules of the game. This format involves the use of virtual money. There is no need to register on the platform, since the money is not credited to the game account.

To earn and withdraw prize money, you must first register on the Vavada platform, make a deposit and make a spin in the emulator you are interested in. If luck is on your side, the money will be credited to the main account. In the future, they can be withdrawn within 24 hours by generating a request to withdraw the prize money from the account.

Registration on the Vavada site is carried out by phone number or e-mail. You need to come up with a password, select the currency of the account and confirm that you have read the Rules of the Club. Only adults who have provided true data are allowed to play.

Vavada Casino

License

Vavada Casino boasts an international license Curacao (Antilles, Holland). This indicates the honesty of the software, prize payments and information content of the portal. You can always complain about the work of the club to the regulatory authorities. The site even provides an email address to which you need to send complaints – complaints@gaminglicences.com.

The gambling establishment is registered in an offshore zone – in Cyprus. Therefore, it does not transfer taxes and fees on gamblers’ winnings. This mission is assigned directly to the player himself.

Pay attention! The official website of the Vavada online platform may be blocked by the regulatory authorities of Russia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan. But there is always the opportunity to visit the game room. Just find an up-to-date mirror (it is better to ask the Support Service or in social networks, for example, the Telegram channel) and enter the Personal Account using your credentials. Also, for an unhindered visit to the official website, you can use a VPN or special anonymizing browsers, like TOR.

You can not worry about the safety of personal data left on the site during registration. On the official portal, the club informs that it protects customer data with international security protocols SSL. Rest assured, personal information and bank details are protected from the hands of skilled scammers.

Promo codes

Vavada casino offers bonuses to customers on a regular basis. Available bonuses can be found on the corresponding “Bonuses” tab of a personal account. On the same tab there is an icon that allows you to activate a promotional code.

Vavada Casino

A promo code is a secret combination that entitles you to a bonus or an increased allowance. You can find such a code on the social networks of the club, on information portals, in letters sent by the Vavad Administration to e-mail, on partner sites. The bonus code can only be used once. Make sure it’s up to date.

The promo code must be entered in the special line “Enter promo code”. After that, your bonus will be activated.

Bonuses

Vavada Casino offers good bonuses for newcomers and regular users of the platform. Cash in the form of bonuses is stored on a separate account. The transfer to the main one is made if the player managed to wager the bonus according to the wager specified in the rules. Unplayed bonuses do not affect the withdrawal of funds, but simply burn out.

Vavada Casino

Bonus options:

  • 100% on the first deposit with wager x35, while the amount of transferred winnings cannot exceed 10 times the bonus amount;
  • 10% monthly cashback on the amount of the loss (accrued on the difference between the winnings and the deposit amount);
  • free spins for registration with a wager x20;
  • Loyalty program: there are 6 customer statuses.

The welcome bonus is limited to $1,000. For example, if you deposited $1,200 into your account, and the size of the deposit bonus is 100%, the bonus will not be $1,200, but $1,000. The welcome package also includes 100 free spins on selected emulators.

The gamblers of the club, taking into account the statuses, can take part in a particular tournament. The prize fund of the competition is most often measured in tens of thousands of dollars. Place bets in the amount that exceeds the specified minimum, and get points. Based on the scores of the participants, a tournament table is formed. As a rule, the first five leaders receive a real cash!

Vavada Casino

Mobile Application

Vavada Casino does not have a separate mobile application. The Club Administration argues its absence by the fact that there is no need to create a client for smartphones if there is a full-fledged mobile casino.

The mobile version of the site runs smoothly through a PC browser. It is adapted for smartphones / tablets operating on the basis of IOS and Android OS. All games from the “Slots” and “Tables” categories are created in HTML-5 format, so they can be easily launched via a smartphone. The only drawback of the lack of software is that it is not possible to launch a LIVE casino lobby.

Vavada Casino

Important! Login to the mobile version of the site is made through the browser of your smartphone. In some cases, you may need a VPN, as the mobile casino may be blocked by regulatory authorities.

Where can I see reviews?

Vavada casino is focused on the Russian-speaking audience. The gambling platform is popular among players from the CIS countries. That is why you can easily find reviews of her work on the net. Visit gambler forums, information resources, review sites and social networks in order to collect the opinions of the club’s customers. You can use your browser’s search engine.

Vavada Casino

Reviews about Vavada are also posted on our information portal Ratatu. We offer up-to-date reviews of clubs, comments from their clients, casino ratings, information about providers and releases about new software. The platform operates free of charge.

Social networks

Vavada Casino strives to be closer to existing and potential customers. His pages can be found in the following social networks:

  • Intagram;
  • Telegram channel;
  • VKontakte;
  • YouTube channel.

Vavada Casino

In the club’s accounts you will find information about bonuses, promotional codes, ongoing tournaments and other promotions, news articles on how to register on the portal and use your personal account, streams of platform visitors and many other useful information.

Communication with the Support Service is available 24/7. You can communicate via online chat or by sending emails to the postal address admin@vavada.net. To connect with operators, a phone number + (356) 355-00-125 is offered.

Payments

Payments at Vavada Casino can only be made by adults who have provided true information in the registration form. Payment documents, for example, bank cards or electronic wallets, must belong exclusively to you. If during the checks it turns out that the withdrawal is made to the cards of third parties, all prize money will be canceled.

Vavada Casino

Do you want to know the history of your transactions? Then go to the “Withdrawal request” tab of the club’s official website.

 

Account replenishment

To replenish your account at Vavada Casino, use the “Wallet” tab and the “Deposit Account” option. Decide on the payment system, specify financial data (for example, bank card number and expiration date), and also set the transfer amount. Confirm the action with the code sent via SMS. Click the “Pay” button.

Vavada Casino

 

As a rule, funds are credited to the account instantly. Commission for replenishment is not withdrawn.

Vavada Casino

Withdrawal

A request for the withdrawal of prize money is formed by the client from the pages of his personal account at any time of the day or night. Before withdrawing funds, Vavada Casino recommends paying attention to the following points:

  • The profile is completely filled with reliable information;
  • the same payment method is used as when replenishing the account;
  • You are requesting an amount that is not below the threshold and not above the withdrawal ceiling;
  • You have sent proof of identity if you plan to withdraw more than $1,000 from your account.

The withdrawal of prize money is not subject to commission. But there are exceptions. If the amount requested for withdrawal is less than 3 times the deposit amount, a commission of 10% is charged. A 20% commission is mandatory when using a credit card.

Vavada reserves the right to identify customers by requiring them to connect to a video conference or send scanned documents. If you refuse the request, the account is temporarily suspended. Please remember to complete your Profile before your first withdrawal request.

Vavada Casino

The gambling establishment has set limits on the withdrawal of prize money on weekdays and weekends. Limits are determined by the status of the client. On weekends, the maximum withdrawal amount cannot exceed $2,000 per day. There are not only daily, but weekly and monthly limits. For example, the monthly withdrawal limit for cryptocurrency is $1 million.

Vavada Casino

Celebrities involved in advertising

Unknown actors and models were filmed in the Vavada casino advertisement. Club marketers are betting on simple videos that demonstrate the most frequent desires of people. Do you want to have a car, a house? Dreaming of traveling the world? Then you need to make money. And how to do it quickly and easily? Of course, run Vavada casino emulators.

The slogan of the gambling establishment is very simple and memorable: “Do you need money? Play Wawada!

Vavada Casino

Charity Club

There is no information that Vavada Casino is involved in charity. You can always help those in need on your own by donating the winnings received at the casino to various funds.

Thus, VAVADA casinos are thousands of the best emulators, lobbies from 5 providers for live dealer casinos, fast registration and data verification at the request of the Administration. The Club has a good bonus policy. Tournaments with a prize fund of 10-15 thousand dollars are regularly held. The casino has an international license from the island of Curacao. Among the shortcomings of the club’s work, one can note the lack of support for many payment systems and the internal license of CRAIL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Vavada казино

Компания Vavada — зарубежная гэмблинг-площадка, предлагающая оперативный вывод призовых, обширную игротеку эмуляторов и минимальные проверки игроков. Она зарегистрирована в офшорной зоне. Имеет лицензию о. Кюрасао, что свидетельствует о прозрачности работы и честности выплат. Среди особенностей клуба можно выделить 5 вариантов лобби для подключения к играм LIVE, регулярно проводимые турниры с внушительным призовым фондом и необязательную верификацию по паспорту. К игре в онлайн-казино допускаются лица в возрасте 18+.

Vavada казино

Год основания2017
БрендVAVADA.COM, управляющая компания Vavada B.V.
Лицензиямеждународная — Curacao, №8048/JAZ2017-035;

внутренняя украинская — отсутствует.

Количество слотов3800+
Число провайдеров45+
Минимальная сумма взноса20 грн./1 дол./ 1 евро/ 50 руб.
Минимальная сумма вывода призовых385 грн./15 дол./ 15 евро/ 1000 руб.
Валюта счётаUAN/RUB/USD/EUR/KZT/BLR/TYR/MXN

Портфолио Vavada казино насчитывает порядка 4000 отборных эмуляторов. Игрокам доступны игры Live от именитых провайдеров PlayTach, PragmaticPlay, Evolution, BetGames, VivoGaming. В отдельную категорию выделены столы, которые направят вас в увлекательный мир рулетки, блэкджека, баккары, покера и других настольных игр.

Все варианты развлечений, кроме LIVE-казино, доступны в 2 форматах:

  • на деньги;
  • демо.

Демо-версии игр используют для тестирования предложенного софта и изучения правил игры. Такой формат предполагает пользование виртуальными деньгами. Регистрироваться на платформе не нужно, поскольку деньги не зачисляются на игровой счёт.

Чтобы заработать и вывести призовые, нужно предварительно зарегистрироваться на платформе Вавада, пополнить депозит и сделать спин в интересующем вас эмуляторе. Если удача будет на вашей стороне, деньги зачислятся на основной счёт. В дальнейшем их можно вывести в течении 24 часов, сформировав запрос на снятие призовых со счёта.

Регистрация на площадке Вавада совершается по номеру телефона или электронной почте. Вам необходимо придумать пароль, выбрать валюту аккаунта и подтвердить ознакомление с Правилами работы Клуба. К игре допускаются только совершеннолетние лица, указавшие правдивые данные.

Vavada казино

Лицензия

Vavada казино может похвастать международной лицензией Curacao (Антильские острова, Голландия). Это говорит о честности предоставления софта, выплатах призовых и информативности портала. Вы всегда можете обратиться с жалобой на работу клуба в контролирующие органы. На сайте даже представлен электронный адрес, на который нужно отправлять претензии — complaints@gaminglicences.com.

Игорное заведение зарегистрировано в офшорной зоне — на Кипре. Следовательно, оно не совершает перевод налогов и сборов на выигрыш гэмблеров. Эта миссия возлагается непосредственно на самого игрока.

Обращаем внимание! Официальный сайт онлайн-площадки Вавада может блокироваться контролирующими органами России, Украины, Казахстана. Но всегда есть возможность посетить игровой зал. Просто отыщите актуальное зеркало (лучше осведомиться у Службы поддержки или в социальных сетях, к примеру, Телеграмм-канале) и входите в Личный Кабинет под своими учётными данными. Также для беспрепятственного посещения официального сайта можете воспользоваться VPN или специальными браузерами-анонимайзерами, по типу TOR.

За сохранность персональных данных, оставленных на сайте во время регистрации, можете не переживать. На официальном портале клуб информирует о том, что защищает данные клиентов протоколами безопасности международного образца SSL. Будьте уверены, информация личного характера и банковские реквизиты защищены от рук умелых мошенников.

Промокоды

Vavada казино на постоянной основе предлагает бонусы клиентам. Доступные бонусы можно отыскать на соответствующей вкладке «Бонусы» персонального аккаунта. На этой же вкладке присутствует иконка, позволяющая активировать промокод.

Vavada казино

Промокод — секретная комбинация, дающая право на бонус или повышенную надбавку. Отыскать такой код можно в социальных сетях клуба, на информационных порталах, в письмах, отправленных Администрацией Вавада на электронную почту, на сайтах-партнёрах. Использовать бонус-код можно только один раз. Следите за тем, чтобы он был актуальным.

Промокод нужно ввести в специальной строчке «Введите промокод». После этого ваш бонус будет активирован.

Бонусы

Vavada казино предлагает неплохие бонусы для новичков и постоянных пользователей платформой. Кэш в виде бонусов хранится на отдельном счёте. Перевод на основной совершается в том случае, если игроку удалось отыграть бонус по указанному в правилах вейджеру. Неотыгранные бонусы не оказывают влияние на вывод средств, а просто сгорают.

Vavada казино

Варианты бонусов:

  • 100% на первый депозит с вейджером х35, при этом сумма перечисляемого выигрыша не может превышать 10-кратный размер бонуса;
  • ежемесячный кэшбек от величины проигрыша (начисляется на разницу между выигрышем и суммой взноса) в размере 10%;
  • фриспины за регистрацию с вейджером х20;
  • программа лояльности: действует 6 статусов клиентов.

Велкам-бонус ограничивается суммой в 1000 долларов. К примеру, если вы внесли на счёт 1200 долларов, а размер надбавки к депозиту 100%, бонус составит не 1200 долларов, а 1000 долларов. Приветственный пакет также предполагает 100 фриспинов в определенных эмуляторах.

Гэмблеры клуба с учётом статусов могут принять участие в том или ином турнире. Призовой фонд соревнований чаще всего измеряется десятками тысяч долларов. Делайте ставки в сумме, которая превышает заданный минимум, и получайте очки. На основе баллов участников формируется турнирная таблица. Как правило, первая пятерка лидеров получает реальный кэш!

Vavada казино

Мобильное приложение

Vavada казино не имеет отдельного мобильного приложения. Администрация Клуба аргументирует его отсутствие тем, что нет необходимости создавать клиент для смартфонов, если присутствует полноценное мобильное казино.

Мобильная версия сайта спокойно запускается через браузер ПК. Она адаптирована под смартфоны/планшеты, функционирующие на базе ОС ИОС и Андроид. Все игры из категории «Слоты» и «Столы» созданы в формате HTML-5, поэтому с лёгкостью запускаются через смартфон. Единственный недостаток отсутствия ПО — нет возможности запустить лобби казино LIVE.

Vavada казино

Важно! Вход на мобильную версию сайта совершается через браузер вашего смартфона. В некоторых случаях может понадобится VPN, так как мобильное казино может блокироваться контролирующими органами.

Где увидеть отзывы?

Vavada казино ориентировано на русскоязычную аудиторию. Гэмблинг-платформа пользуется популярностью среди игроков из стран СНГ. Именно поэтому отзывы о её работе вы с лёгкостью отыщите в сети. Посещайте форумы гэмблеров, информационные ресурсы, сайты-обзорники и социальные сети для того, чтобы собрать мнения клиентов клуба. Можете воспользоваться поисковиком браузера.

Vavada казино

Отзывы о Vavada также размещаются на нашем информационном портале Ратату. Мы предлагаем актуальные обзоры клубов, комментарии их клиентов, рейтинги казино, информацию о провайдерах и релизы о новых софтах. Платформа функционирует бесплатно.

Социальные сети

Vavada казино стремится быть ближе к действующим и потенциальным клиентам. Его страницы можно встретить в таких социальных сетях:

  • Интаграмм;
  • Телеграмм-канале;
  • ВКонтакте;
  • YouTube-канале.

Vavada казино

В аккаунтах клуба вы найдете информацию о бонусах, промокодах, проводимых турнирах и прочих акциях, новостные статьи о том, как регистрироваться на портале и пользоваться личным кабинетом, стримы посетителей платформы и множество другой полезной информации.

Связь со Службой Поддержки доступна в режиме 24/7. Вы можете общаться посредством онлайн-чата или отправки писем на почтовый адрес admin@vavada.net. Для коннекта с операторами предложен телефон +(356) 355-00-125.

Платежи

Платежи в Vavada казино могут совершать только совершеннолетние лица, которые указали в регистрационной форме правдивую информацию. Платежные документы, к примеру, банковские карты или электронные кошельки должны принадлежать исключительно вам. Если в ходе проверок окажется, что вывод совершается на карты сторонних лиц, все призовые будут аннулированы.

Vavada казино

Хотите узнать историю сделанных вами транзакций? Тогда зайдите на вкладку «Запрос на снятие средств» официального сайта клуба.

 

Пополнение счёта

Для пополнения счёта в Vavada казино используйте вкладку «Кошелёк» и опцию «Пополнить счёт». Определитесь с платежной системой, укажите финансовые данные (к примеру, номер банковской карты и срок её действия), а также установите сумму перевода. Подтвердите действия кодом, пришедшим по СМС. Нажмите кнопку «Оплатить».

Vavada казино

 

Денежные средства на счёт, как правило, зачисляются мгновенно. Комиссия за пополнение не изымается.

Vavada казино

Вывод призовых

Запрос на вывод призовых формируется клиентом со страниц личного кабинета в любое время дня и ночи. Перед снятием средств казино Vavada рекомендует обратить внимание на следующие моменты:

  • Профиль полностью заполнен достоверной информацией;
  • используется тот же платежный метод, что и при пополнении счёта;
  • вы запрашиваете сумму, которая не ниже порогового значения и не выше потолка при выводе;
  • вы отправили документ, удостоверяющий личность, если планируете снять со счёта более 1000 долларов.

Vavada казино

Вывод призовых не облагается комиссией. Но есть исключения. Если запрашиваемая на снятие сумма, менее чем в 3 раза превышает сумму взноса, назначается комиссия в размере 10%. В обязательном порядке удерживается 20% комиссия при пользовании кредитной картой.

Компания Вавада оставляет за собой право идентифицировать личность клиентов, требуя подключиться к видеоконференции или отправить скан документов. Если отказать в просьбе, действие аккаунта временно приостанавливается. Перед первым запросом на вывод призовых не забудьте полностью заполнить Профиль.

Vavada казино

Игорное заведение установило лимиты на вывод призовых в будние дни и выходные. Лимиты определяются статусом клиента. На выходные максимальная сумма снятия не может превышать 2000 долларов в день. Действуют не только дневные, но недельные и месячные лимиты. К примеру, ограничение на снятие криптовалюты в месяц — 1 млн. долларов.

Vavada казино

Селебрити, участвующие в рекламе

В рекламе Vavada казино снимались неизвестные актёры и модели. Маркетологи клуба делают ставки на простые ролики, которые демонстрируют самые частые желания людей. Хотите иметь машину, дом? Мечтаете путешествовать по миру? Тогда вам нужно заработать деньги. А как это сделать быстро и легко? Конечно же, запускать эмуляторы казино Vavada.

Лозунг игорного заведения очень простой и запоминающийся: «Денег надо? Играй в Ваваду!».

Vavada казино

Благотворительность Клуба

Информация о том, что казино Вавада участвует в благотворительности, отсутствует. Вы всегда можете самостоятельно оказать помощь нуждающимся, направив полученные в казино выигрыши в различные фонды.

Таким образом, казино VAVADA — это тысячи лучших эмуляторов, лобби от 5 провайдеров для казино с живым дилером, быстрая регистрация и верификация данных по запросу Администрации. В Клубе действует неплохая бонусная политика. Регулярно проводятся турниры с призовым фондом в 10-15 тыс. долларов. Казино имеет международную лицензию острова Кюрасао. Среди недостатков работы клуба можно отметить отсутствие поддержки многих платежных систем и внутренней лицензии КРАИЛ.

 

 

 

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.