Slotoking casino

Review breakdown
  • Bonuses & Offers
  • Speed of Withdrawals
  • Security & Regulation
  • Software & Games
5

Summary

***This review is for demo purposes, all bonus offers are not real*** Betsson Casino is the official online casino of the Betsson gaming network, one of the most prominent publicly-traded gaming companies.

Sending
User Review
4.29 (7 votes)

Slotoking is a Ukrainian casino that opens an account not only in hryvnias, but also in dollars. The gambling establishment is distinguished by a generous bonus policy, interesting and modern software, friendly attitude towards customers regardless of their status, prompt withdrawal of prize money, 3 types of competitions and a jackpot draw. The Club’s services are provided legally, since the casino has received a license from CRAIL. The presence of permits is a guarantee of honesty and transparency of the work of the gambling site.

Slotoking casino

Year of foundation2012
BrandYu.Ey Slots
Licenseinternational – Curacao (brand owner SlotoKing Entertainment N.V.);

internalb Ukrainian – CRAI, 2021 (validity – 5 years)

Number of slots1000+
Number of providers25+
Minimum DepositUAH 1/USD 2 (determined by the payment system)
Minimum withdrawal amountUAH 200/USD 10 (determined by the payment system)
Account currencyUAN/USD

Only gamblers who are over 18 years old are allowed to play. Entertainment marked “demo” is activated without registration. Those who are going to run emulators to win real prizes need to go through a 2-minute registration and replenish their account.

Slotoking casino

All emulators are divided into categories. They work on the principle of random number generation, demonstrate different levels of variance and have a high level of return – over 95%. On the official website of the Slotoking club you will find:

  • classic software providers with a worldwide reputation (slot machines, fruits, 777, cartoons, arcades, etc.);
  • popular emulators are the most popular among visitors;
  • automatic machines participating in tournament races;
  • card and board games;
  • LIVE format casino – games with a live croupier;
  • games with huge prize pools;
  • MegaWays entertainment;
  • emulators with a bonus purchase;
  • Fascinating modern slots with out-of-the-box features and 3D graphics.

The gambling establishment holds tournaments of providers, within which you can get a cash for activity. Races allow you to win valuable prizes depending on the accumulated points, which are assigned not for the bets made, but in random order for the spins. In addition, every week the club forms a rating of players – the so-called “Hall of Fame”. Gamblers who made bets from UAH 0.9 receive points, on the basis of which gifts are distributed. Free spins without wagering are offered as prizes.

Slotoking casino

License

Recently, after the legalization of online gambling halls in Ukraine, gamblers began to carefully choose clubs for recreation. Slotoking Casino is one of the few gambling establishments that received a license from the Ukrainian market regulator in 2021. Visitors to this club can be sure of the fairness of the game, the withdrawal of prize money and high-class service.

Since the online room legally operates in Ukraine, it has the authority of a tax agent. From each winning the Club withdraws 18% income tax and 1.5% military tax. The money goes to the state treasury.

You can be sure of the safety of the data left in Slotoking when filling out the Profile. The casino securely encrypts customer information according to SSL protocols, and is also responsible for disclosing it to third parties (Law “On Personal Data Protection”).

Promo codes

Slotoking often sends promotional codes via SMS, E-mail, and also in Push notifications. Secret alphanumeric combinations can also be found on social networks (for example, the Telegram channel), on partner websites and during game streams.

Slotoking casino

Promo codes give the right to receive a bonus with special conditions and composition. They are entered either in the registration form or in a special field of the “Promo codes” tab. Always enter the cipher correctly, otherwise it may not work. Bonus codes can only be used once. Valid for specified times.

To set up the distribution of promotional codes, go to the menu of your Personal Account (click on the gear icon). Activate the “Mailing list settings” option and check off those methods of receiving bonus codes that interest you the most.

Bonuses

Information about Slotoking bonuses is available on the corresponding “Bonuses” tab. The cash prizes are promising and the wagering requirements are doable.

Slotoking casino

Bonus options:

  • welcome package — 5 bonuses totaling UAH 24,000. and 125 free spins with a deposit of at least 250 UAH. (wager for deposits x40, for free spins — x35, wagering period — 72 hours);
  • “Deposit without risk” – return of the first deposit up to 500 UAH. in case the player does not double it in the game (without wagering);
  • free spins obtained by exchanging comp points that players earn for their bets;
  • cashback up to 7% – determined by the VIP status of the gambler (assigned to the levels “Count” and above);
  • a birthday gift for a deposit in the amount of more than 250 UAH. — 200% bonus with x35 wager;
  • Monthly VIP bonus of 150% on deposit for players with Earl status and above;
  • gifts for those who have moved to a new level within the loyalty program (in total, the loyalty program provides for 7 statuses).

Casino Slotoking offers to break the progressive jackpots, which are connected to more than 100 emulators. There are 4 categories of slots participating in the drawing: Red and Silver (bets from 1 UAH), Gold (9 UAH+), Diamond (25 UAH and above). The distribution of prizes will take place when the mini-game is randomly triggered. The gambler needs to choose the level of jackpots and open the cells one by one. As soon as 3 identical images appear on the playing field, the player is entitled to a prize without a wager. The appearance of the jackpot game is spontaneous.

Slotoking casino

Important! Bonuses must be wagered. The wagering time for all wagering bonuses is 3 days. If you received 1000 UAH. bonuses with a wager x40, must make bets in the amount of 40,000 UAH during this time. (You can use the money won for the bonus!). The bonus refund amount is x15 — in our example, 15000 (1000*15). Failure to comply with the wagering requirements will result in the bonus being cancelled.

Mobile app

Slotoking offers a client for mobile phones. The application can be installed by going to the official website from the phone. The “Download” button appears automatically when you launch the mobile version of the site.

Slotoking casino

Download steps:

  1. Activate the download button.
  2. Permission to download an apk file. You should not worry about the authenticity of the software, because you download the software through the official website.
  3. Waiting for a full download and opening the file.
  4. View information that the utility was successfully installed.

Slotoking casino

 

Important! Some versions of smartphones require separate settings before downloading the software. All you have to do is check the box to allow downloads from unknown sources.

The functionality of the application for mobile devices Slotoking is similar to the functionality of the main site. The menu has been simplified a bit so that you can comfortably use the lobby. Thanks to the work of the client version, registration on the platform via the phone, traffic savings, authorization in the gaming room and the use of bonuses are ensured. The download is free. The application is developed for Android OS.

Where can I see reviews?

Slotoking is a popular casino in Ukraine that has been operating for over 10 years. That is why reviews about the work of the club can be easily found in Runet. Many are satisfied with the work of the platform, the presence of a license, and generous bonuses. But there are also those who believe that it is not realistic to transfer bonuses to a real cash wager x35-x40.

Remarkable! Casino Slotoking places video reviews of players on its platform. The themes are varied, from unwrapping gifts to receiving winnings and features of the jackpot game.

On our information portal Ratatu you will find reviews on the provision of gambling services by popular casinos, you can get acquainted with the rating of clubs, make a transition to the casino using special links, study information about the work of providers and get acquainted with the releases of new emulators.

Social networks

On the main page of the Club there is a banner offering platform visitors to subscribe to the Telegram channel. The gambling establishment also has a full-fledged Twitter account. A quick registration procedure is available through Google and Twitter (of course, if the profiles in these networks are filled with reliable information).

The support service of the SlotoKing club works 24/7. Connection with clients is carried out through online chat, Telegram, E-mail. The response time of the Support Service is a few minutes. You can always contact Support by asking questions or filing a complaint.

Slotoking casino

Payments

Slotoking offers 9 payment systems for depositing and 5 payment methods for withdrawing funds. The most popular payment systems for transfers:

  • Visa and MasterCard bank cards;
  • WebMoney electronic wallet;
  • PerfectMoney online payment system;
  • Bitcoin cryptocurrency wallet (only for account replenishment);
  • Piastrics (for deposits);
  • Tether ERC20 and TRC settlement systems

Slotoking casino

Funding transactions are made instantly. Prize withdrawal requests are processed within 24 hours. To conduct transactions, you must use the “Cashier” section of your personal account.

Account replenishment

Slotoking offers many options for replenishing a gaming account. Transfers are available by cards, from electronic wallets (in particular, cryptocurrency), through payment services, GlobalMoney terminals or through mobile operators.

Deposit instructions:

  1. Click the “Deposit” button, which is located in the top header of the site.
  2. Select the deposit method and deposit amount.
  3. Activate the bonus if desired.
  4. Check your payment details.
  5. Click the “Pay” button.

In the case of transfers of funds to another currency, the conversion is carried out at the internal exchange rate of the site. On average, from the moment you click the “Pay” button to confirm the payment, 2-5 minutes pass. Information about the deposit is displayed on the “Payment History” tab.

Withdrawal

To withdraw Slotoking prizes, go to the “Cashier” section of your personal account, activate the “Withdraw” tab, decide on the method of transfer, specify the payment details and the amount of the transaction. Finally, confirm the action.

Slotoking casino

Important! Withdrawal of funds is carried out in the same way that the replenishment of the balance was made. In addition, the system accepts only those electronic wallets and cards that are opened in the name of the applicant.

Bonus money and winnings are credited to a separate account – bonus. To withdraw these funds, you must meet the wagering requirements.

Slotoking reserves the right to request documents confirming the user’s personal data. Thus, we can say that data verification is not carried out in all cases.

Celebrities involved in advertising

Celebrities were not filmed in the Slotoking commercial, but the promo video turned out to be colorful and memorable. The video reveals that representatives of many professions and just ordinary people need bright and unforgettable entertainment. Slottoking just provides such an opportunity. You will not only spend your leisure time, but also win big money. The slogan of the video is “Slotoking – and you are the king!”

Slotoking casino

Charity Club

Slotoking Casino does not do charity work, but there is information on its pages that players have the right to donate their winnings. The site contains a list of gamblers from all over the world who donated their prize money to help those in need.

Thus, SlotoKing casino offers ample opportunities for full-fledged gambling. The casino offers exciting slot machines, races and tournaments, as well as a jackpot. Money is withdrawn within a day. The service does not charge a commission for transactions. Bonus policy is diverse. Sometimes there are gifts without a wager and valuable prizes.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Slotoking казино

Review breakdown
  • Bonuses & Offers
  • Speed of Withdrawals
  • Security & Regulation
  • Software & Games
5

Summary

***This review is for demo purposes, all bonus offers are not real*** Betsson Casino is the official online casino of the Betsson gaming network, one of the most prominent publicly-traded gaming companies.

Отправка
User Review
4.29 (7 votes)

Slotoking — украинское казино, открывающее счёт не только в гривнах, но и долларах. Игорное заведение отличается щедрой бонусной политикой, интересным и современным софтом, дружелюбным отношениям к клиентам независимо от их статуса, оперативным выводом призовых, 3 типами соревнований и розыгрышем джекпота. Услуги Клуба предоставляются легально, поскольку казино получило лицензию КРАИЛ. Наличие разрешительной документации — гарантия честности и прозрачности работы гэмблинг-площадки.

Slotoking казино

Год основания2012
Брендфирма «Слотс Ю.Эй»
Лицензиямеждународная — Кюрасао (собственник бренда SlotoKing Entertainment N.V.);

внутренняяб украинская — КРАИЛ, 2021 год (срок действия — 5 лет)

Количество слотов1000+
Число провайдеров25+
Минимальная сумма взноса1 грн./2 дол. (определяется платёжной системой)
Минимальная сумма вывода призовых200 грн./10 дол. (определяется платежной системой)
Валюта счётаUAN/USD

К игре допускаются гэмблеры, которым исполнилось 18 лет. Развлечения с пометкой «демо» активируются без регистрации. Тем, кто собирается запускать эмуляторы для выигрыша реальных призов, необходимо пройти 2-минутную регистрацию и пополнить счёт.

Slotoking казино

Все эмуляторы разделены на категории. Они работают по принципу генерации случайных чисел, демонстрируют разный уровень дисперсии и обладают высоким уровнем отдачи — свыше 95%. На официальном сайте клуба Slotoking вы найдёте:

  • классический софт провайдеров с мировым именем (автоматы-книжки, фрукты, 777, мультяшные, аркады и т. д.);
  • популярные эмуляторы — самые востребованные среди посетителей;
  • автоматы, участвующие в турнирных гонках;
  • карточные и настольные игры;
  • казино формата LIVE — игры с живым крупье;
  • игры с огромным призовым фондом;
  • развлечения MegaWays;
  • эмуляторы с покупкой бонуса;
  • увлекательные современные слоты с нестандартными функциями и 3D-графикой.

Игорное заведение проводит турниры провайдеров, в рамках которых можно получить кэш за активность. Гонки позволяют выиграть ценные призы в зависимости от накопленных баллов, которые присваивают не за сделанные ставки, а в произвольном порядке за спины. Кроме того, каждую неделю клуб формирует рейтинг игроков — так называемый «Зал Славы». Гэмблеры, сделавшие ставки от 0,9 грн., получают баллы, на основе которых раздаются подарки. В качестве призов предлагаются фриспины без вейджера.

Slotoking казино

Лицензия

В последнее время, после легализации в Украине игровых залов онлайн, гэмблеры стали тщательно выбирать клубы для отдыха. Slotoking Casino — одно из немногих игорных заведений, получившее лицензию регулятора украинского рынка в 2021 году. Посетители этого клуба могут быть уверены в честности игры, выводе призовых и высококлассном сервисе.

Поскольку онлайн-зал легально функционирует в Украине, на него возлагаются полномочия налогового агента. С каждого выигрыша Клуб изымает 18% подоходного налога и 1,5% военного сбора. Деньги направляются в государственную казну.

В сохранности данных, оставленных в Слотокинг во время заполнения Профиля, можете быть уверены. Казино надёжно шифрует информацию клиентов согласно SSL-протоколов, а также несёт ответственность за её разглашение третьим лицам (ЗУ «Про защиту персональных данных»).

Промокоды

Slotoking часто рассылает промокоды по СМС, E-mail, а также в Push-уведомлениях. Секретные циферно-буквенные комбинации также можно встретить в социальных сетях (к примеру, Телеграм-канале), на сайтах партнёров и во время игровых стримов.

Slotoking казино

Промокоды дают право на получение бонуса с особыми условиями и составом. Их вводят или в регистрационной форме или в специальном поле вкладки «Промокоды». Всегда правильно вводите шифр, иначе он может не сработать. Бонус-коды используются всего один раз. Действуют оговоренное время.

Чтобы настроить рассылку промокодов, зайдите в меню Личного Кабинета (нажмите на значок шестерёнки). Активируйте опцию «Настройка рассылки» и отметьте галочками те способы получения бонус-кодов, которые вас интересуют больше всего.

Бонусы

Информация о бонусах Slotoking размещена на соответствующей вкладке «Бонусы». Денежные призы — многообещающие, а условия отыгрыша — выполнимые.

Slotoking казино

Варианты бонусов:

  • приветственный пакет — 5 бонусов на общую сумму 24000 грн. и 125 фриспинов при депозите минимум 250 грн. (вейджер для депозитов х40, для фриспинов — х35, срок отыгрыша — 72 часа);
  • «Депозит без риска» — возврат первого депозита до 500 грн. в случае, если игрок не удвоит его в игре (без вейджера);
  • фриспины, полученные путём обмена компоинтов, которые игроки зарабатывают за сделанные ставки;
  • кэшбек до 7% — определяется VIP-статусом гэмблера (назначается для уровней «Граф» и выше);
  • подарок ко Дню рождения за депозит в сумме свыше 250 грн. — надбавка 200% с вейджером х35;
  • ежемесячный VIP-бонус в размере 150% на депозит для игроков со статусом «Граф» и выше;
  • подарки тем, кто перешёл на новый уровень в рамках программы лояльности (всего программа лояльности предусматривает 7 статусов).

Казино Слотокинг предлагает сорвать накопительные джекпоты, к которым подключено более 100 эмуляторов. Действует 4 категории слотов, участвующих в розыгрыше: Red и Silver (ставки от 1 грн.), Gold (9 грн.+), Diamond (25 грн. и выше). Раздача призов произойдёт тогда, когда случайным образом запустится мини-игра. Гэмблеру нужно выбрать уровень джекпотов и поочерёдно открывать клетки. Как только на игровом поле появится 3 одинаковых изображения, игроку полагается приз без вейджера. Появление джекпот-игры совершается спонтанно.

Slotoking казино

Важно! Бонусы нужно отыгрывать по вейджеру. Время отыгрыша для всех вейджерных бонусов составляет 3 суток. Если вы получили 1000 грн. бонусов с вейджером х40, должны в течение этого времени сделать ставок на сумму 40000 грн. (можно с выигранных за бонус денег!). Сумма возврата по бонусу составляет х15 — в нашем примере 15000 (1000*15). Несоблюдение условий отыгрыша приводит к аннулированию бонуса.

Мобильное приложение

Slotoking предлагает клиент для мобильных телефонов. Приложение можно установить, пройдя на официальный сайт с телефона. Кнопка «Скачать» появляется автоматически при запуске мобильной версии сайта.

Slotoking казино

Этапы загрузки:

  1. Активация кнопки для скачивания.
  2. Разрешение загрузки apk-файла. Переживать за подлинность ПО не стоит, ведь вы скачивает софт через официальный сайт.
  3. Ожидание полной загрузки и открытие файла.
  4. Просмотр информации о том, что утилита успешно инсталлирована.

Slotoking казино

 

Важно! Некоторые версии смартфонов перед загрузкой ПО требуют отдельных настроек. Вам нужно всего-навсего отметить флажком пункт, разрешающий загрузку из неизвестных источников.

Функционал приложения для мобильных устройств Slotoking похож на функционал основного сайта. Меню несколько упрощено, чтобы вы могли комфортно пользоваться лобби. Благодаря работе клиент-версии обеспечивается регистрация на платформе через телефон, экономия трафика, авторизация в игровом зале и пользование бонусами. Загрузка происходит бесплатно. Приложение разработано для ОС Андроид.

Где увидеть отзывы?

Slotoking — популярное в Украине казино, функционирующее более 10 лет. Именно поэтому отзывы о работе клуба можно с лёгкостью отыскать в рунете. Многие довольны работой платформы, наличием лицензии, щедрыми бонусами. Но есть и те, кто считает, что перевести бонусы в реальный кэш по вейджеру х35-х40 не реально.

Примечательно! Казино Слотокинг размещает на своей платформе видео-отзывы игроков. Тематика различная, начиная от распаковки подарков, и заканчивая получением выигрыша и особенностями джекпот-игры.

На нашем информационном портале Ратату вы отыщите отзывы о предоставлении азартных услуг популярными казино, сможете ознакомиться с рейтингом клубов, совершить переход в казино по специальным ссылкам, изучить информацию о работе провайдеров и ознакомиться с релизами новых эмуляторов.

Социальные сети

На главной странице Клуба присутствует баннер, предлагающий посетителям платформы подписаться на Телеграмм-канал. Игорное заведение также имеет полноценный аккаунт в Твиттере. Быстрая регистрационная процедура доступна через Google и Твиттер (разумеется, если профили в этих сетях заполнены достоверной информацией).

Служба поддержки клуба СлотоКинг работает 24/7. Коннект с клиентами осуществляется через онлайн-чат, Телеграмм, E-mail. Время отклика Службы поддержки составляет несколько минут. Вы всегда можете обратиться в Support, задав вопросы или написав жалобу.

Slotoking казино

Платежи

Slotoking предлагает 9 платежных систем для пополнения счёта и 5 платежных способов вывода средств. Самые популярные платежные системы по переводам:

  • банковские карты Visa и MasterCard;
  • электронный кошелёк WebMoney;
  • система онлайн платежей PerfectMoney;
  • криптовалютный кошелёк Bitcoin (только для пополнения счёта);
  • Piastrics (для депозитов);
  • системы расчётов Tether ERC20 и TRC

Slotoking казино

Операции по зачислению средств совершаются мгновенно. Заявки на вывод призовых обрабатываются в течение 24 часов. Для проведения транзакций необходимо использовать раздел «Касса» личного кабинета.

Пополнение счёта

Slotoking предлагает множество вариантов пополнения игрового счёта. Доступны переводы по картам, с электронных кошельков (в частности криптовалютных), через платежные сервисы, терминалы GlobalMoney или посредством операторов сотовой связи.

Инструкция по внесению депозита:

  1. Нажмите кнопку «Пополнить», которая расположилась в верхней шапке сайта.
  2. Выберите способ пополнения и сумму взноса.
  3. Активируйте при желании бонус.
  4. Проверьте платёжные данные.
  5. Нажмите кнопку «Оплатить».

В случае переводов денежных средств в другую валюту конвертация проводится по внутреннему курсу сайта. В среднем, с момента нажатия кнопки «Оплатить» до подтверждения платежа проходит 2-5 минут. Информация о депозите отображается на вкладке «История платежей».

Вывод призовых

Для вывода призовых Slotoking пройдите в раздел «Касса» персонального аккаунта, активируйте вкладку «Вывести», определитесь со способом перевода, укажите платёжные реквизиты и сумму операции. В завершение — подтвердите действия.

Slotoking казино

Важно! Вывод средств осуществляется тем способом, которым совершалось пополнение баланса. Кроме того, система принимает только те электронные кошельки и карты, которые открыты на имя заявителя.

Бонусные деньги и выигрыши по ним начисляются на отдельный счёт — бонусный. Чтобы вывести эти средства необходимо выполнить условия отыгрыша.

Слотокинг оставляет за собой право запрашивать документы, подтверждающие анкетные данные пользователя. Таким образом, можно говорить о том, что верификация данных проводится не во всех случаях.

Селебрити, участвующие в рекламе

В рекламе Slotoking не снимались знаменитости, но промо-ролик получился красочным и запоминающимся. Видео расскрывает то, что представители многих профессий и просто обычные люди нуждаются в ярких и незабываемых развлечениях. Слотокинг как раз предоставляет такую возможность. Вы не просто проведёте досуг, но и выиграете крупные деньги. Лозунг ролика — «Слотокинг — и ты король!»

Slotoking казино

Благотворительность Клуба

Казино Slotoking не занимается благотворительностью, но на его страницах присутствует информация о том, что игроки вправе пожертвовать свои выигрыши. На сайте представлен список гэмблеров со всего мира, кто направил свои призовые на помощь нуждающимся.

Таким образом, казино СлотоКинг — широкие возможности для полноценного гэмблинга. Казино предлагает увлекательные слот-машины, гонки и турниры, а также разыгрывает джекпот. Деньги выводятся в течение суток. Сервис не берёт комиссию за совершение транзакций. Бонусная политика отличается разноплановостью. Иногда раздаются подарки без вейджера и ценные призы.

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.