Pokermatch casino

PokerMatch is a multi-format entertainment platform that has collected many interesting gambling games in its portfolio. It offers gamblers a wide range of services, full service, lucrative bonuses and instant withdrawal of prize money. Identity checks at this club are minimal. You just need to register on the site, make a deposit and enjoy colorful and promising online games.

Pokermatch casino

Year of foundation2016
OwnerInplace N.V
Licenseinternational, about. Curacao, No. 8048/JAZ2016-048;

internal – from 2021 (decision No. 386, CRAIL)

Number of slots2800+
Number of providers38+
Minimum Deposit50 UAH
Minimum withdrawal amount10 USD for bank cards
Account currencyUAN/USD/EUR

Pokermatch is several thousand entertainments for every taste. Hundreds of emulators, Jetx intuition games, live dealer gaming halls (LIVE casino), Virtual Casino table and card games are available to players. There is a convenient search by provider and machine name.

Pokermatch casino

You can play emulators in demo mode (LIVE casino does not support this version of the game). To do this, you do not need to register and replenish your account. Unfortunately, in case of winning, the prize cannot be withdrawn from the virtual account.

Do you want to get easy money and try your luck? Then run the emulators in the “money” mode. Just register on the platform within a few minutes, replenish the deposit for any amount (not less than 50 UAH!), and you will be able to make real bets.

In the registration form enter:

  • date of birth;
  • email;
  • Login and Password;
  • account currency.

Be sure to tick the box confirming that you are familiar with the Rules of the Club. If you want to receive news and information about casino bonuses by mail, then do not forget to agree to such mailing in the registration form.

License

The international poker room and casino PokerMatch operate on the basis of a license issued by the Gambling Regulatory Commission of Fr. Curacao. The head office of the company is registered in Cyprus, Limassol.

In July 2021, the PokerMatch.ua brand receives a Ukrainian license to provide gambling services. Consequently, users of the platform no longer need to search for mirrors. The company’s management strives to take a leading position in the domestic gambling market. The casino is not only going to establish a community with potential customers, but also launch live series, which will focus on the sports component of poker.

Customer data left during the registration of the Personal Account and account verification is securely stored in the system. Security is provided by an international encryption protocol.

Promo codes

Promo codes give the right to increase the bonus or free spins. They are entered in a special field “Promo code”. You can find up-to-date secret combinations in social networks, on information platforms, on the websites of the Club’s partners and in the mailing list.

During registration, gamblers in the registration form are invited to fill in the “Promo code” field. Entering data in this column is optional.

Pokermatch casino

Important! Do you want to activate the deposit bonus? Proceed to the Cashier section of the Personal Account, pay attention to the field labeled “Bonus code”, in which the promotional code is entered. To activate the bonus, poker players need to log into the game Client at least once.

Bonuses

PokerMatch has developed a good welcome package that offers rewards up to UAH 100,000. and 500 free spins. Bonuses depend on the size and serial number of the deposit. For example, gamblers who replenished their account for the first time in the amount of 100 UAH or more can count on an increase of 200% to the deposited amount (wager x35). Free spins for the first deposit will be credited if the size of the first deposit is at least 2500 UAH.

Bonus options:

  • starter (applies to the first 5 deposits), valid on an ongoing basis;
  • bonus drawing every Monday;
  • complete missions and receive valuable prizes;
  • provider tournaments (Drops & Wins for live casino fans, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play and many others).

Pokermatch casino

Important! Bonuses are activated at the time of making a deposit. The player needs to choose the appropriate option and enter the bonus code. For example, for the first deposit – 200bonus1Deposit. Activation of free spins on the PokerMatch Casino website in the “Gifts and bonuses” section. Remember, free spins apply only to the emulators specified in the promotion.

Bonuses must be wagered with a wager. For example, a wager of x35 means that in order to withdraw bonus funds, you need to place bets on an amount that is 35 times the size of the gift. All welcome bonuses require wagering within 120 hours. If this is not done, they will be canceled without compensation.

Mobile app

The PokerMatch website has a mobile version that allows you to activate all the games on your smartphone. The mobile casino is adapted for any device. Runs through a search engine.

Pokermatch casino

The PokerMatch poker room has an application that is suitable for smartphones/tablets running on IOS and Android. Unfortunately, there is no official client directly for the casino yet. You can find fake software online. But installing it on mobile devices is highly discouraged.

Where can I see reviews?

Reviews about the work of the club can easily be found in RuNet. To do this, in the search engine of your browser, simply enter the name of the casino marked reviews and follow the first links from the search results.

We recommend looking at reviews on our authoritative information resource Ratatu. On the pages of the portal, you will find a lot of useful information about the work of gambling establishments and software providers, you can compare gambling sites and find out the latest news of the iGamibg industry.

Social networks

PokerMatch has pages in the most popular networks and instant messengers. The club can be found on Facebook, Instagram, Telegram channel, Twitter and YouTube. Just go to the contacts tab, click on the icon of the social network of interest and get the most useful information.

In social networks you will find promotional codes, information about bonus offers and tournaments, promo videos, interesting things from the world of gambling and professional poker.

Payments

PokerMatch offers many options for making transactions. Bank cards, electronic wallets, mobile operators, terminals and payment systems are available. Bitcoin transfers are supported (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin).

Pokermatch casino

There are limits on the withdrawal of prize money. During the week you can cash out no more than 10 thousand US dollars (as well as the equivalent in other currencies), per month – no more than 25 thousand dollars. Money is withdrawn to e-wallets instantly. Withdrawal to bank plastic will not take more than 3 days.

Account replenishment

PokerMatch offers dozens of deposit methods. The gambler has access to bank cards, electronic wallets and other payment systems. To replenish the account, you need to go to the Personal Account – the “Cash Desk” section.

To make a deposit through a bank card, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Cashier, select the payment method “Visa/Mastercard” and click “Top up”.
  2. Set the contribution amount.
  3. In the new window, specify the bank plastic details: card number, expiration date, CVV2/CVC2 code.
  4. Click “Pay”.

The deposit is credited instantly after the confirmation of the transaction. Remember, you can only replenish your account with your own cards or electronic wallets.

Important! Replenishment of the PokerMatch account is allowed by the terminal. The minimum deposit amount is 50 UAH. To complete the transaction, select “Games and social networks” or “Other services” on the terminal screen. Then find the PokerMatch casino and enter the ID number (you can find it from the Profile). To complete the transaction, click the “Pay” button. Don’t forget to keep your receipt.

Withdrawal

Withdrawal of prize money takes place on the “Cashier” tab by selecting the “Withdraw” option. Decide on the transfer method, indicate the number of a bank card or electronic wallet, enter the required amount and activate the “Withdraw” button.

Be sure to verify your account before making a transaction. This is necessary in order for the casino to be sure that it is you who run the emulators and dispose of the winnings. The verification procedure is carried out only 1 time.

Verification steps:

  1. Fill out your personal profile.
  2. E-mail confirmation. Clicking on a link sent by email.
  3. Create a passport/driver’s license photo and upload it in the “Verification” tab of a personal account.
  4. Creating a photo of a bank card and uploading it in the “Verification” section of the Personal Account. If you have a non-personalized card, provide a bank statement (you can use Internet banking). When taking a photo of the card, close the middle of its number so that the first 4 and last 4 digits are visible. Those who plan to withdraw/deposit via e-wallets will need a screenshot of their personal account.

Pokermatch casino

You can check the verification status by writing an email to document@pokermatch.com or by contacting the online chat. As soon as you identify your identity and financial data, the account will be linked to a bank card, electronic wallet or other payment method for making transactions.

Celebrities involved in advertising

The PokerMatch brand released a promotional video in which it put poker on a par with gymnastics and football. The marketing agency Digital Choo, which was approached by the poker room, tried to tell that poker is a sports discipline. Famous Ukrainian poker players — Olga Yermolcheva, Nikolay Kostyrko and Evgeniy Kachalov starred in the video.

Pokermatch casino

The well-known comedian and celebrity Uncle Zhora was involved in the casino advertisement. A celebrity in a suit with a card print encourages gamblers to spin the reels in PokerMatch, because the casino offers 100 FS for registration.

Pokermatch casino

Charity Club

A special NBU account is posted on the PokerMatch website, designed to transfer assistance to Ukrainians who suffered during the hostilities. Multicurrency account. It accumulates funds of both foreigners and residents of Ukraine. If you want to provide financial assistance to affected people, you can make transfers to this account.

Pokermatch casino

Software provider Nolimit City, presented on the PokerMatch platform, presented a new slot Remember Gulag on April 19. All profit from the emulator received in April will be transferred to the account of the Humanitarian Aid Fund of Ukraine. It is known that this software developer has already donated 25,000 euros to Ukrainians who suffered during the hostilities.

Pokermatch casino

Thus, PokerMatch is more than a poker room. In addition to playing poker, the club offers about 3,000 emulators, game rooms with a live croupier, fast games, progressive jackpot slots and many tournaments from providers. Quick account verification, generous bonuses and commission-free withdrawal of prize money are the competitive advantages of the Club.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

PokerMatch казино

PokerMatch — мультиформатная развлекательная платформа, собравшая в своём портфолио множество интереснейших азартных игр. Она предлагает гэмблерам широкий выбор услуг, полноценное обслуживание, прибыльные бонусы и моментальный вывод призовых. Проверки личности в этом клубе минимальны. Нужно всего-навсего зарегистрироваться на площадке, внести деньги на депозит и получать удовольствие от красочных и многообещающих онлайн-игр.

PokerMatch казино

Год основания2016
ВладелецInplace N.V
Лицензиямеждународная, о. Кюрасао, №8048/JAZ2016-048;

внутренняя — от 2021 года (решение №386, КРАИЛ)

Количество слотов2800+
Число провайдеров38+
Минимальная сумма взноса50 грн.
Минимальная сумма вывода призовых10 USD для банковских карт
Валюта счётаUAN/USD/EUR

Pokermatch — это несколько тысяч развлечений на любой вкус. Игрокам доступны сотни эмуляторов, игры на интуицию Jetx, игровые залы с живым дилером (казино LIVE), настольные и карточные игры Virtual Casino. Действует удобный поиск по провайдеру и названию автомата.

PokerMatch казино

Играть в эмуляторы можно в демонстрационном режиме (казино LIVE такой вариант игры не поддерживает). Для этого не нужно регистрироваться и пополнять счёт. К сожалению, в случае выигрыша приз не подлежит выводу с виртуального счёта.

Хотите получить лёгкие деньги и испытать удачу? Тогда запускайте эмуляторы в режиме «на деньги». Просто регистрируйтесь на платформе в течение нескольких минут, пополняйте депозит на любую сумму (не ниже 50 грн!), и вам откроется возможность реальных ставок.

В регистрационной форме введите:

  • дату рождения;
  • электронную почту;
  • Логин и Пароль;
  • валюту счёта.

Обязательно отметьте галочкой поле, подтверждающее ознакомление с Правилами работы Клуба. Хотите получать новости и информацию о бонусах казино по почте, тогда не забудьте дать согласие на такую рассылку в регистрационной форме.

Лицензия

Международный покер-рум и казино ПокерМатч функционируют на основе лицензии, выданной комиссией по регулированию азартных игр о. Кюрасао. Главный офис компании зарегистрирован на Кипре, Лимассол.

В июле 2021 года бренд ПокерМатч.юа получает украинскую лицензию на проведение азартных услуг. Следовательно, у пользователей платформой отпадает всякая необходимость поиска зеркал. Руководство компании стремится занять лидирующие позиции на отечественном рынке гэмблинга. Казино не только собирается наладить комьюнити с потенциальными клиентами, но и запустить live-серии, в которых будет расставлен акцент на спортивную составляющую покера.

Данные клиентов, оставленные во время регистрации Личного Кабинета и верификации аккаунта, надёжно хранятся в системе. Безопасность обеспечивается международным протоколом шифрования.

Промокоды

Промокоды дают право на увеличение бонуса или фриспины. Они вводятся в специальном поле «Промокод». Найти актуальные секретные комбинации можно в социальных сетях, на информационных площадках, на сайтах партнеров Клуба и в почтовой рассылке.

Во время регистрации гэмблерам в регистрационной форме предлагается к заполнению поле «Промокод». Внесение данных в эту графу не обязательно.

PokerMatch казино

Важно! Хотите активировать бонус на депозит? Проследуйте в раздел Касса Личного Кабинета, обратите внимание на поле с надписью «Бонус-код», в котором как раз и вводят промокод. Для активации бонуса игрокам в покер нужно хотя бы раз зайти в игровой Клиент.

Бонусы

В ПокерМатч разработан неплохой приветственный пакет, предлагающий поощрения до 100 тыс. грн. и 500 фриспинов. Бонусы зависят от размера и порядкового номера депозита. К примеру, гэмблеры, пополнившие впервые счёт на сумму от 100 грн., могут рассчитывать на прибавку в размере 200% к внесенной сумме (вейджер х35). Фриспины за первый депозит будут начислены в том случае, если размер первого пополнения составит минимум 2500 грн.

Варианты бонусов:

  • стартовый (распространяется на 5 первых депозитов), действует на постоянной основе;
  • розыгрыш бонусов каждый понедельник;
  • выполнение миссий и получение ценных призов;
  • турниры провайдеров (Drops & Wins для любителей лайв-казино, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play и многие другие).

Важно! Бонусы активируются во время внесения депозита. Игроку нужно выбрать подходящий вариант и ввести бонусный код. К примеру, на первый депозит — 200bonus1Deposit. Активация фриспинов на сайте PokerMatch Casino в разделе «Подарки и бонусы». Помните, бесплатные вращения распространяются исключительно на оговоренные в акции эмуляторы.

Бонусы нужно отыгрывать с учётом вейджера. К примеру, вейджер х35 означает, что для вывода бонусных средств нужно сделать ставки на сумме, в 35 раз превышающей размер подарка. Все приветственные бонусы требуют отыгрыша в течение 120 часов. Если этого не сделать, они аннулируются без компенсации.

Мобильное приложение

У сайта ПокерМатч имеется мобильная версия, позволяющая активировать все игры в вашем смартфоне. Мобильное казино адаптировано под любые девайсы. Запускается через поисковик.

PokerMatch казино

У покер-рума PokerMatch функционирует приложение, которое подходит смартфонам/планшетам, работающим на базе ИОС и Андроид. К сожалению, официального клиента непосредственно для казино пока не существует. В сети можно встретить поддельное ПО. Но устанавливать его на мобильные устройства крайне не рекомендуется.

Где увидеть отзывы?

Отзывы о работе клуба с лёгкостью можно отыскать в рунете. Для этого в поисковике своего браузера просто введите название казино с пометкой отзывы и перейдите по первым ссылкам из выдачи.

Мы рекомендуем смотреть отзывы на нашем авторитетном информационном ресурсе Ратату. На страницах портала вы отыщите множество полезной информации о работе игорных заведений и провайдеров софта, сможете сравнить гэмблинг-площадки и узнать актуальные новости iGamibg-индустрии.

Социальные сети

ПокерМатч имеет страницы в самых популярных сетях и мессенджерах. Клуб можно отыскать на Фейсбук, в Инстаграмм, в Телеграмм-канале, в Твитер и на YouTube. Просто заходите на вкладку контакты, нажимайте на иконку интересующей социальной сети и получайте максимум полезной информации.

В социальных сетях вы найдете промокоды, информацию о бонусных предложениях и турнирах, промо-ролики, интересное из мира гэмблинга и профессионального покера.

Платежи

PokerMatch предлагает множество вариантов совершения транзакций. Доступны банковские карты, электронные кошельки, операторы сотовой связи, терминалы и платежные системы. Поддерживаются переводы в биткоинах (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin).

PokerMatch казино

На вывод призовых действуют лимиты. В течение недели вы сможете обналичить не более 10 тыс. долларов США (а также эквивалент в других валютах), в месяц — не более 25 тыс. долларов. Деньги на электронные кошельки выводятся мгновенно. Вывод на банковский пластик не займет более 3 дней.

Пополнение счёта

PokerMatch предлагает несколько десятков способов внесения депозита. Гэмблеру доступны банковские карты, электронные кошельки и другие системы оплаты. Для пополнения счёта необходимо проследовать в Личный Кабинет — раздел «Касса».

Для внесения депозита через банковскую карту совершите следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Кассу, выберите платежный способ «Visa/Mastercard» и нажмите «Пополнить».
  2. Установите сумму взноса.
  3. В новом окне укажите реквизиты банковского пластика: номер карты, срок действия, CVV2/CVC2 код.
  4. Нажмите «Оплатить».

Депозит зачисляется моментально после подтверждения транзакции. Помните, совершать пополнение счёта можно только с собственных карт или электронных кошельков.

Важно! Пополнить счёт ПокерМатч разрешается терминалом. Минимальная сумма взноса — 50 грн. Для совершения операции выберите на экране терминала «Игры и социальные сети» или «Другие услуги». Затем отыщите казино ПокерМатч и введите номер ID (можно узнать из Профиля). Для завершения транзакции нажмите кнопку «Оплатить». Не забудьте сохранить квитанцию.

Вывод призовых

Вывод призовых происходит на вкладке «Касса» путём выбора опции «Вывести». Определитесь с методом перевода, укажите номер банковской карты или электронного кошелька, введите требуемую сумму и активируйте кнопку «Вывести».

Перед совершением транзакции обязательно верифицируйте свой аккаунт. Это необходимо для того, чтобы казино было уверенно, что именно вы запускаете эмуляторы и распоряжаетесь выигранными средствами. Процедура верификации проводится всего 1 раз.

Этапы верификации:

  1. Заполнение личного профиля.
  2. Подтверждение E-mail. Совершение перехода по ссылке, отправленной по электронной почте.
  3. Создание фото паспорта/водительского удостоверения и загрузка на вкладке «Верификация» персонального аккаунта.
  4. Создание фото банковской карты и загрузка его в разделе «Верификация» Личного Кабинета. Если у вас неименная карта, предоставьте выписку из банка (можно использовать интернет-банкинг). Во время фотосъемки карты закройте середину её номера — так, чтобы были видны первые 4 и последние 4 цифры. Тем, кто планирует выводить/пополнять счёт посредством электронных кошельков, понадобится скриншот личного кабинета.

PokerMatch казино

Проверить статус верификации можно написав письмо на почту document@pokermatch.com или обратившись в онлайн-чат. Как только вы идентифицируете личность и финансовые данные, произойдет привязка счёта к банковской карте, электронному кошельку или другому платежному способу совершения транзакций.

Селебрити, участвующие в рекламе

Бренд ПокерМатч выпустил проморолик, в котором поставил покер в один ряд с гимнастикой и футболом. Маркетинговое агентств Digital Choo, к которому обратился покер-рум, попыталось рассказать, что покер — это спортивная дисциплина. В ролике снялись известные украинские покеристы — Ольга Ермольчева, Николай Костырко и Евгений Качалов.

PokerMatch казино

В рекламе казино был задействован известный комик и селебрити Дядя Жора. Знаменитость в костюме с карточным принтом призывает азартных людей крутить барабаны именно в ПокерМатч, ведь казино предлагает 100 FS за регистрацию.

PokerMatch казино

Благотворительность Клуба

На сайте ПокерМатч размещен специальный счёт НБУ, предназначенный для зачисления помощи пострадавшим украинцам во время боевых действий. Счёт мультивалютный. Аккумулирует средства как иностранцев, так и жителей Украины. Если вы хотите оказать финансовую помощь пострадавшим людям, можете осуществлять перечисления на этот счёт.

PokerMatch казино

Провайдер софта Nolimit City, представленный на платформе ПокерМатч, 19 апреля презентовал новый слот Remember Gulag. Вся прибыль от эмулятора, полученная за апрель месяц, будет переведена на счёт фонда гуманитарной помощи Украины. Известно, что этот разработчик ПО уже пожертвовал 25 тысяч евро украинцам, пострадавшим во время боевых действий.

PokerMatch казино

Таким образом, PokerMatch — это больше чем покер-рум. Помимо игры в покер, клуб предлагает порядка 3000 эмуляторов, игровые комнаты с живым крупье, быстрые игры, автоматы с прогрессивным джекпотом и множество турниров от провайдеров. Быстрая верификация аккаунта, щедрые бонусы и вывод призовых без комиссии являются конкурентными преимуществами Клуба.

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.