Parimatch casino

Review breakdown
  • Bonuses & Offers
  • Speed of Withdrawals
  • Speed of Withdrawals
  • Software & Games
4.6

Summary

***This review is for demo purposes, all bonus offers are not real*** Bitstarz Casino features a wide variety of innovative slots from the SoftSwiss and Amatic platforms. These include 3D games with numerous different bonus elements and themes.

Sending
User Review
2 (2 votes)

Parimatch is a large international holding providing gambling services. The company specializes in sports betting, offering players a wide range of events and high payout ratios. In addition, it provides customers with quality slots, live dealer games, TV entertainment and fast games. The support service works 24/7. Club clients can count on generous bonuses, quick payouts and the safety of the data left on the site. The game is allowed for adults who provided reliable information during registration.

Parimatch casino

Year of foundation1994, registration in Ukraine – 2019
Management companyParimatch LLC
LicenseInternational – Curacao eGaming, No. 1668/JAZ;

internal Ukrainian – issued by CRAI on February 10, 2021 for a period of 5 years.

Number of slots8200+
Number of providers103+
Minimum DepositUAH 25
Minimum withdrawal amount10 UAH (depending on the output method)
Account currencyUAN/EUR/USD/RUB

The club’s portfolio is impressive. It contains more than 8 thousand games. Here, each player is sure to find a suitable entertainment option. The site presents licensed software based on partnership agreements with eminent developers. All emulators are tested for compliance with the RNG principle and payments made.

Game options:

  • progressive jackpot slots;
  • emulators with bonus rounds and the ability to purchase them;
  • card games;
  • video poker;
  • board games;
  • casino LIVE;
  • Wheel of Fortune;
  • quick games;
  • Betgames and Tvbet TV games

The casino regularly holds tournaments from providers, within which you can earn valuable prizes and real cash. Simply place bets on specific slots, win prizes and get additional benefits by taking a leading position in the tournament table.

Parimatch casino
Most entertainment can be tested in a test format – demo games that do not require registration on the site. To play for real money, you need to create an account, replenish your game account and place a bet in emulators or tables.

License

The gambling establishment is one of the few in Ukraine that openly demonstrates the international Curacao eGaming license. Unlike many other clubs that simply report the existence of such, Parimatch indicates the number of permits and allows you to download the certificate. Thus, we can safely say that the gambling platform works in the iGaming legal plane, providing high-quality software and ensuring an honest withdrawal of prize money.

Parimatch casino

In 2021, the Parimatch club received a local license from Ukraine to provide gambling services. He transferred more than UAH 100 million to the state treasury, opening licenses for betting and casino activities.

Client data is securely protected by international standard SSL encryption protocols. Therefore, registered users of the platform can be sure of the protection of personal and financial information left on the site.

Promo codes

Parimatch exclusive bonus offers are realized through promo codes. Special alphanumeric combinations entitle you to an increased bonus, an additional gift in the form of free spins or cashback. The casino recommends considering the attractiveness of the bonus code, taking into account the link to a specific bonus.

Parimatch casino

You can find promotional codes on social networks, on partner websites, in the mailing list by e-mail or SMS.

Bonuses

Parimatch Casino has developed a good reward program for new and regular players. Clients can count on the start bonus, deposit bonus, cashback and additional goodies as part of the bettors privilege program.

On the first deposit, each new client receives a 150% bonus, while the maximum bonus amount is limited to UAH 40,000/USD 1,500. Bonus funds are credited to the account immediately after the activation of the gift. There is a wager x30. Prizes must be wagered within 1 month.

Parimatch casino

You should know! When wagering a bonus, the club first writes off real funds, and then bonus ones. If the wager is x30, and you have been credited UAH 1,000 as a bonus, in order to withdraw the donated cash and received winnings, you need to place bets in the amount of UAH 30,000.

Other bonus options:

  • 10% cashback on lost live casino bets and 25% on lost bets at BetGames;
  • bonus on any deposit using a promotional code;
  • bonuses by day of the week – free spins, deposit bonuses, cashback, cash payouts;
  • no deposit bonus, for example, for registering or getting certain combinations in slots;
  • Loyalty program for bettors “Pari+”, which involves the exchange of points received for a bet for real cash.

Parimatch casino

Since the casino often distributes bonuses, there is always a risk that the alphanumeric combination that activates them has become invalid. Remember, you can only use one bonus code once.

Mobile app

Parimatch casino has not only a mobile version of the site, but also a client for smartphones. The mobile app is completely free to download. It will allow you to quickly and easily use the software adapted for modern gadgets. Credentials, bonuses and status in the loyalty program are retained by the player.

Parimatch casino

Mobile app options:

  • for IOS (version 7+);
  • for Android (version 5.1+);
  • for Galaxy.

Unfortunately, the club has not developed a separate application for the casino. But on the main tab of the program, you can always select the section “Slots”, “Live Casino” or “Quick Games”.

It is better to download the application through the official website. Just go to the Parimatch resource through the browser of your smartphone, find links to download mobile software on the main page, select your operating system and follow the prompts of the club. Remember that in order for the software installation to be successful, you must allow downloading applications from unknown sources.

Parimatch casino

Where can I see reviews?

Parimatch casino is a platform with more than 25 years of productive work behind it. During this time, the network has accumulated a huge number of reviews, most of which are listed in a positive way. But there are also those who are not satisfied with the too high wager for wagering x30 bonuses, the need to verify the account and the lack of transparency of information on the club’s official portal.

Visit our information platform Ratatu and read the opinions of visitors who use or used the services of the casino. On the portal you will find club ratings, reviews of gaming halls and providers, releases on slots.

Social networks

Parimatch casino has a personal page on Facebook, where it informs subscribers about ongoing promotions, bonuses, and tournaments. Stay up to date with the latest club news and subscribe to Facebook directly through the site (just click on the network icon on the main page).

Several communication channels are offered for connecting with clients: E-mail — support@parimatch.com, Telegram channel @PMCOMHelp_bot.

Payments

The gambling establishment offers dozens of ways to make money transactions. The most popular of them:

  • Visa/MasterCard bank cards;
  • GooglePay and ApplePay;
  • Skrill and Neteller online payment systems
  • electronic wallets;
  • cellular operators.

Parimatch casino

Important! Account replenishment methods depend on the selected currency. These can be electronic wallets, bank cards, terminals and mobile operators. The club’s payment system does not convert funds. Therefore, you must use the card or e-wallet that supports the currency of the account.

To find out if a deposit has been made or payments have been made from the account, go to the “Money Transactions” tab and select the “Payment History” item. On the same tab, you will learn about the reason for the refusal in the case when the transaction was canceled.

Parimatch casino

Account replenishment

To place bets in casino emulators, Parimatch recommends replenishing your account. You can deposit money to the balance both on the site and in the application. When replenishing an account through the site, simply click the green button “Top up account” located in the upper right corner of your personal account. To make a deposit through the mobile application, first go to the “Balance” tab, and then activate the same “Deposit Account” button.

Parimatch casino

 

After these simple steps, select a payment system, enter financial data and specify the transfer amount. As a rule, transactions for crediting funds are made instantly.

Important! When replenishing the account with a card, the system may signal an error. This happens if you entered the verification code incorrectly to confirm the transaction, entered the payment details incorrectly, or set a limit on online payments.

Withdrawal

Deposit and withdrawal operations in Parimatch must be carried out in the same currency using the same payment system. You can connect up to 4 bank cards to your personal account. Are you planning to change the plastic for output? Create a withdrawal request from the account to the old card until the balance is completely reset, then make a deposit from the new card. Now you can easily make a payout to a new bank account.

Withdrawal instructions:

  1. Authorization in the Personal Account.
  2. Selecting the ‘Cash Transactions’ option when requested via the website or ‘Withdraw Funds’ when using the mobile app.
  3. Activate the translation method.
  4. Indicate payment details and withdrawal amount.
  5. Transaction confirmation with a code received via SMS (if two-factor transaction identification is connected to the payment instrument).

 

Parimatch casino

Before withdrawing the prize, do not forget to fill out the Profile with reliable information. Be sure to confirm the phone number that you provided during registration. Upload a scan of your passport for identity verification – tab “Personal data” – “Account confirmation”. The data verification procedure will not take more than 24 hours.

Celebrities involved in advertising

Parimatch commercials mostly feature sports and pop stars. Among them:

  • goalkeeper Oleksandr Shovkovskiy;
  • boxers Conor McGregor and Michael Tyson;
  • footballer Ronaldo;
  • Chelsea Football Club players;
  • singer Olga Buzova.

Promoters of betting and gambling platforms film celebrities in commercials. Celebrities are also involved in shooting banners, posters, posters.
Parimatch casino

Charity Club

Since the Parimatch club is an advanced bookmaker in the CIS countries, it supports the sports development of citizens of Ukraine, Russia, and Kazakhstan. For example, the program “Yes, I can!” is aimed at financing children with disabilities involved in sports. As part of the Parimatch Foundation “Sports Mentor”, trainings in various sports disciplines are provided free of charge. The program “New Physical Culture” is aimed at developing sports skills among teachers. Parimatch helped create a free teacher training course. Online lessons are hosted on the well-known educational platform Prometheus.

Thus, the Parimatch club is a legal gambling and betting platform that offers high-quality software and provides a high level of customer service. You can trust this site, because it always withdraws the prize money, taking into account the rules of the User Agreement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Parimatch казино

Review breakdown
  • Bonuses & Offers
  • Speed of Withdrawals
  • Speed of Withdrawals
  • Software & Games
4.6

Summary

***This review is for demo purposes, all bonus offers are not real*** Bitstarz Casino features a wide variety of innovative slots from the SoftSwiss and Amatic platforms. These include 3D games with numerous different bonus elements and themes.

Отправка
User Review
2 (2 votes)

Parimatch — крупный международный холдинг по оказанию азартных услуг. Компания специализируется на заключении спортивных пари, предлагая игрокам широкую линию событий и высокие коэффициенты выплат. Кроме этого, она предоставляет клиентам качественные слоты, игры с Live-дилерами, TV-развлечения и быстрые игры. Служба поддержки работает в режиме 24/7. Клиенты клуба могут рассчитывать на щедрые бонусы, быстрые выплаты и сохранность оставленных на сайте данных. К игре допускаются совершеннолетние лица, указавшие достоверную информацию во время регистрации.

Parimatch казино

Год основания1994, регистрация в Украине — 2019 год
Управляющая компанияООО «Париматч»
Лицензиямеждународная — Curacao eGaming, No. 1668/JAZ;

внутренняя украинская — выданная КРАИЛ 10.02.2021 сроком на 5 лет.

Количество слотов8200+
Число провайдеров103+
Минимальная сумма взноса25 грн.
Минимальная сумма вывода призовых10 грн. (зависит от способа вывода)
Валюта счётаUAN/EUR/USD/RUB

Портфолио клуба впечатляет. В нём содержится более 8 тысяч игр. Здесь каждый игрок обязательно найдёт для себя подходящий вариант развлечений. На сайте представлен лицензированный софт на базе партнёрских соглашений с именитыми разработчиками. Все эмуляторы тестируют на соблюдение принципа ГСЧ и проводимые выплаты.

Варианты игр:

  • слоты с прогрессивным джекпотом;
  • эмуляторы с бонус-раундами и возможностью их покупки;
  • карточные игры;
  • видеопокер;
  • настольные игры;
  • казино LIVE;
  • Колесо Фортуны;
  • быстрые игры;
  • TV-игры Betgames и Tvbet.

Казино регулярно проводит турниры от провайдеров, в рамках которых можно заработать ценные призы и реальный кэш. Просто делайте ставки в конкретные автоматы, выигрывайте призовые и получайте дополнительные выгоды, заняв лидирующие позиции в турнирной таблице.

Parimatch казино

Большинство развлечений можно опробовать в тестовом формате — игры демо, не требующие регистрации на сайте. Чтобы играть на реальные деньги, нужно создать аккаунт, пополнить игровой счёт и сделать ставку в эмуляторах или столах.

Лицензия

Игорное заведение одно из немногих в Украине открыто демонстрирует международную лицензию Curacao eGaming. В отличие от многих других клубов, которые просто сообщают о наличии таковой, Parimatch указывает номер разрешительной документации и позволяет загрузить сертификат. Таким образом, можно смело утверждать, что гэмблинг-площадка работает в юридической плоскости iGaming, предоставляя качественный софт и обеспечивая честный вывод призовых.

Parimatch казино

Клуб Париматч в 2021 году получил локальную лицензию Украины на предоставление азартных услуг. Он перечислил в государственную казну более 100 млн. грн., открыв лицензии на букмекерскую деятельность и казино.

Данные клиентов надёжно защищены протоколами шифрования международного образца SSL. Следовательно, зарегистрированные пользователи платформы могут быть уверены в защите персональной и финансовой информации, оставленной на сайте.

Промокоды

Эксклюзивные бонусные предложения Parimatch реализуются через промокоды. Специальные циферно-буквенные комбинации дают право на увеличенный бонус, дополнительный подарок в виде фриспинов или кэшбека. Казино рекомендует рассматривать привлекательность bonus code с учётом привязки к конкретному бонусу.

Parimatch казино

Отыскать промокоды можно в социальных сетях, на сайтах партнёров, в рассылке по электронной почте или СМС.

Бонусы

Казино Parimatch разработал неплохую программу поощрений новых и постоянных игроков. Клиенты могут рассчитывать на стартовый бонус, надбавку за депозит, кэшбек и дополнительные плюшки в рамках программы привилегий для беттеров.

На первый депозит каждый новый клиент получает надбавку в размере 150%, при этом максимальная сумма бонуса ограничивается 40000 грн./1500 дол. Бонусные средства зачисляются на счёт сразу после активации подарка. Действует вейджер х30. Отыграть полученные презенты нужно в течение 1 месяца.

Parimatch казино

Следует знать! При отыгрыше бонуса клуб сначала списывает реальные средства, а затем бонусные. Если вейджер составляет х30, а в качестве бонуса вам начислили 1000 грн., чтобы вывести подаренный кэш и полученные выигрыши, нужно сделать ставок на сумму 30000 грн.

Другие варианты бонусов:

  • кэшбек 10% от проигранных ставок в лайв-казино и 25% от проигранных ставок в BetGames;
  • бонус на любой депозит по промокоду;
  • бонусы по дням недели — фриспины, надбавки к депозиту, кэшбек, денежные выплаты;
  • бездепозитный бонус, к примеру, за регистрацию или выпадение определённых комбинаций в слотах;
  • программа лояльности для беттеров «Пари+», предполагающая обмен полученных за ставку баллов на реальный кэш.

Parimatch казино

Поскольку бонусы казино раздаёт часто, всегда присутствует риск, что активирующая их циферно-буквенная комбинация утратила силу. Помните, одним бонус-кодом вы можете воспользоваться единожды.

Мобильное приложение

В Parimatch казино действует не только мобильная версия сайта, но и клиент для смартфонов. Мобильное приложение загружается совершенно бесплатно. Оно позволит быстро и легко пользоваться адаптированным под современные гаджеты софтом. Учётные данные, бонусы и статус в программе лояльности сохраняются за игроком.

Parimatch казино

Варианты мобильных приложений:

  • для IOS (версия 7+);
  • для Android (версия 5,1+);
  • для Galaxy.

К сожалению, отдельного приложения для казино клуб не разработал. Но на главной вкладке программы вы всегда можете выбрать раздел «Слоты», «Live-казино» или «Быстрые игры».

Загрузку приложения лучше осуществлять через официальный сайт. Просто зайдите на ресурс Париматч через браузер своего смартфона, отыщите на главной странице ссылки для загрузки мобильного ПО, выберите вашу операционную систему и выполните подсказки клуба. Помните, чтобы установка софта прошла успешно, вы должны разрешить скачивание приложений из неизвестных источников.

Parimatch казино

Где увидеть отзывы?

Parimatch казино — площадка, за плечами которой более 25 лет продуктивной работы. За это время в сети накопилось огромное количество отзывов, большинство которых значится в положительном ключе. Но есть и те, кого не устраивает слишком высокий вейджер для отыгрыша бонусов х30, необходимость верификации аккаунта и непрозрачность информации на официальном портале клуба.

Заходите на нашу информационную площадку Ратату и читайте мнения посетителей, которые пользуются или пользовались услугами казино. На портале вы найдёте рейтинги клубов, обзоры игровых залов и провайдеров, релизы на слоты.

Социальные сети

Parimatch казино имеет персональную страницу в Фейсбук, на которой информирует подписчиков о проводимых акциях, бонусах, турнирах. Будьте в курсе свежих новостей клуба и подписывайтесь на Facebook непосредственно через сайт (просто клацните на иконку сети на главной страницы).

Для коннекта с клиентами предложено несколько каналов связи: E-mail — support@parimatch.com, Телеграм-канал @PMCOMHelp_bot.

Платежи

Игорное заведение предлагает несколько десятков способов денежных транзакций. Самые популярные из них:

  • банковские карты Visa/MasterCard;
  • GooglePay и ApplePay;
  • платежные системы по переводу онлайн Skrill и Neteller;
  • электронные кошельки;
  • операторы сотовой связи.

Parimatch казино

Важно! Методы пополнения счёта зависят от выбранной валюты. Это могут быть электронные кошельки, банковские карты, терминалы и операторы мобильной связи. Платежная система клуба не совершает конвертацию средств. Поэтому вы должны использоваться ту карту или электронный кошелёк, которые поддерживают валюту аккаунта.

Чтобы осведомиться о том, внесён депозит или произведены выплаты со счёта, проследуйте на вкладку «Денежные операции» и выберите пункт «История платежей». На этой же вкладке вы узнаете о причине отказа в случае, когда транзакция была аннулирована.

Parimatch казино

Пополнение счёта

Для совершения ставок в эмуляторах казино Parimatch рекомендует пополнить счёт. Внести деньги на баланс можно как на сайте, так и в приложении. При пополнении счёта через сайт просто нажмите зелёную кнопку «Пополнить счёт», расположившуюся в правом верхнем углу личного кабинета. Для внесения депозита через мобильной приложение сначала перейдите на вкладку «Баланс», а затем активируйте ту же кнопку «Пополнить счёт».

Parimatch казино

 

После таких простых действий выберите платежную систему, введите финансовые данные и укажите сумму перевода. Как правило, транзакции по зачислению средств совершаются мгновенно.

Важно! При пополнении счёта картой система может просигнализировать об ошибке. Такое случается, если вы неправильно ввели проверочный код для подтверждения транзакции, неверно указали платежные данные или установили лимит на платежи онлайн.

Вывод призовых

Операции внесения депозита и вывода призовых в Parimatch должны проводиться в одной валюте с использованием одной платежной системы. К вашему персональному счёту можно подключить до 4 банковских карт. Планируете сменить пластик для вывода? Создайте запрос на выплату со счёта на старую карту до полного обнуления баланса, затем внесите депозит с новой карты. Теперь вы можете беспрепятственно совершить выплату на новый банковский счет.

Инструкция по выводу:

  1. Авторизация в Личном кабинете.
  2. Выбор опции «Денежные операции» при запросе через сайт или «Вывести средства» при использовании мобильного приложения.
  3. Активация способа перевода.
  4. Указание платежных реквизитов и суммы вывода.
  5. Подтверждение транзакции кодом, поступившим по СМС (если к платежному инструменту подключена двухфакторная идентификация операций).

Parimatch казино

Перед выводом призовых не забудьте заполнить Профиль достоверной информацией. Обязательно подтвердите номер телефона, который указывали во время регистрации. Загрузите скан паспорта для верификации личности — вкладка «Персональные данные» — «Подтверждение аккаунта». Процедура сверки данных не займет более 24 часов.

Селебрити, участвующие в рекламе

В рекламе Parimatch преимущественно снимаются звезды спорта и эстрады. Среди них:

  • голкипер Александр Шовковский;
  • боксеры Конор Макгрегар и Майкл Тайсон;
  • футболист Роналду;
  • игроки футбольного клуба Челси;
  • певица Ольга Бузова.

Промоутеры беттинг и гэмблинг-платформы снимают знаменитостей в рекламных роликах. Селебрити также задействованы для съёмок баннеров, плакатов, постеров.

Parimatch казино

Благотворительность Клуба

Поскольку клуб Париматч — продвинутый в странах СНГ букмекер, он поддерживает спортивное развитие граждан Украины, России, Казахстана. К примеру, программа «Да, я могу!» направлена на финансирование детей с инвалидностью, привлечённых к спорту. В рамках Parimatch Foundation «Спортивный наставник» бесплатно проводятся тренировки по разным спортивным дисциплинам. Программа «Новая физическая культура» направлена на развитие спортивных навыков у учителей. Париматч помог в создании бесплатного курса по повышению квалификации педагогов. Онлайн-уроки размещены на известной образовательной платформе Prometheus.

Таким образом, клуб Париматч — это легальная гэмблинг и беттинг-платформа, предлагающая качественный софт и обеспечивающая высокий уровень обслуживания клиентов. Этой площадке можно доверять, ведь она всегда выводить призовые с учётом правил Пользовательского Соглашения.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.