Joycasino casino

Review breakdown
  • Bonuses & Offers
  • Speed of Withdrawals
  • Security & Regulation
  • Software & Games
4.8

Summary

***This review is for demo purposes, all bonus offers are not real*** QueenVegas Casino uses advanced webcam technology to stream live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat every day.

Joycasino is a Russian gambling site that has earned a positive reputation among players. For gamblers from the CIS, it offers high-quality software from famous providers, software for gaming halls with a real croupier, and even sports betting. User checks are minimal. A deposit of at least 100 rubles is required to make bets. Although the online casino does not serve residents of Ukraine geographically, our compatriots have the opportunity to check in on the platform by hiding their IP.

Joycasino casino

Year of foundation2014
BrandDarklace Ltd. Pomadorro N.V. Casinos
Licenseinternational – Curacao eGaming License;

internal Ukrainian – absent.

Number of slots2000+
Number of providers50+
Minimum Deposit100-500 rub. depending on the payment method
Minimum withdrawal amount150 RUB
Account currencyRUB/EUR/USD/KZT

You can run emulators in 2 modes – for money (the “Play” button) and for virtual coins (the “Demo” button). The test mode of the game is ideal for beginners and those who are going to get acquainted with the gameplay of the machine. The game for money is activated by those who want to get even more excitement and withdraw the prize money. This format of entertainment is available after registering on the platform and replenishing the account with an amount not lower than the minimum deposit.

In the club’s portfolio you will find old school slot machines, modern machines with unique features, expanding symbols, respins and bonus rounds, as well as emulators with a high level of theoretical return. The gaming hall is represented by the following entertainment:

  • slots of various themes;
  • tables for playing cards, roulette, poker, baccarat and blackjack;
  • games with bonus rounds;
  • MegaWays emulators;
  • top slot machines;
  • progressive jackpot games;
  • new entertainment in the world of gambling;
  • LIVE casino;
  • and many others.

 

The casino regularly hosts provider tournaments with a prize fund of several thousand and tens of thousands of dollars. To participate in the tournament, you need to bet on the specified slot machines. Based on the tournament points assigned for activity and winnings, a leadboard is formed. Gamblers who win prizes receive cash rewards.

Joycasino casino

Persons aged 18+ are allowed to play for money. The gambler’s profile must be filled with reliable information. The client opens 2 accounts – main and bonus. Prize money received in emulators will be withdrawn exclusively to those payment instruments that belong to the player.

License

Joycasino boasts an international license issued by the island of Curacao. The casino has not received local licenses in the CIS countries. But this has its own plus – you lose the need to pay tax, which in Ukraine is 19.5% of the winnings.

Please note that JoyCasino does not have an account created in hryvnia, since it is territorially prohibited in Ukraine. But you can always bypass the locks and choose another currency, for example, dollars or rubles. Use special programs that hide your IP address and try to withdraw amounts up to $1,000 to avoid checks.

The Joy Casino website may be blocked by regulatory authorities. That is why you need to find up-to-date mirrors – analogous resources linked to a single system of personal data of clients. You can find the mirror of the club in social networks, a search engine, partner websites and information portals. Contact the club support service for help, and they will definitely provide a list of active mirrors.

Promo codes

Joycasino promo code is your pass to the world of exciting gambling with the maximum benefit. The alphanumeric combination gives the right to receive a bonus, free spins, valuable gifts and an increase in the deposit bonus. It’s not that hard to find him. Information gambling sites, partner sites, social networks will help you quickly and easily find out the secret cipher.

Joycasino 2022 promo code will be activated during registration. After filling in the basic data in the “Bonus code” line, enter the available symbolic combination. The field is optional. If you didn’t find the promo code, just skip the column of the questionnaire.

Joycasino casino

Bonuses

Joycasino distributes bonuses to newcomers and regular customers. The most active players can count on incentives. Participation in tournament races will bring even more benefits from gambling or betting. But you must understand that bonuses are not cash, but your free bets. If during the game for bonus money you manage to make prize lines and win large amounts, you will be able to win back the wager bonus and withdraw the prize money.

Joycasino casino

The welcome package applies to the first 5 deposits. When you make your first deposit, you are entitled to a 200% bonus and 20 free spins. For 2-10 days, another 180 FS will be credited. The second and third deposits promise a bonus of 100% each. The fourth replenishment of the account will bring a 50% bonus. On your fifth deposit, you will be able to activate a 25% bonus. The total amount of bonus funds cannot exceed 2,000 euros.

Joycasino casino

Bonus options:

  • starter pack of 200 FS and 200% deposit;
  • monthly cashback – up to 10% of the lost amounts in the “Casino” section and up to 5% in the “Sports” section;
  • Sports betting freebets and betting bonuses
  • exclusive bonuses with promo code;
  • prizes for regular customers – at the choice of a personal manager.

There are 2 types of bonuses in Joycasino: withdrawable and non-withdrawable. The first ones will be immediately transferred to the main account after wagering, the second ones are not added to the cash balance, but the winnings on them are transferred to the main account after wagering conditions are met.

Important! Bonuses must be wagered within the stipulated time. For example, if you received a gift in the amount of 50 USD, and the wagering coefficient is x20, in order to transfer bonus funds to the main account, you need to make bets in the amount of 1000 USD (50 * 20). Bets for wagering in almost all slots are taken into account in the amount of 100%. The exceptions are roulette, baccarat, video poker, blackjack, Siс Bo. Bets on them are credited as 5% of the bet.

Mobile Application

Joycasino offers several options for playing through mobile devices, namely:

  • a mobile casino adapted for any device and easily opened through a smartphone browser;
  • mobile application for IOS and Android phones.

To download the mobile client, go through the smartphone browser to the official website and immediately on the main page, find the widget with the phone and the download link. Make security settings by allowing software downloads from third-party sources. Wait for the installation process to complete and click the “Open” button.

Joycasino casino

The mobile application has simplified functionality and will always be at your fingertips. It opens directly from the desktop and economics of Internet traffic. Provides unhindered access to the Club, even if the regulatory authorities block the main site.

Where can I see reviews?

You can easily find reviews about Joy Casino in Runet and directly on the website of the gambling establishment. The club is especially popular among residents of Russia, Kazakhstan and the CIS countries. Players are satisfied with an extensive portfolio, fair withdrawal of prize money, prompt response of the support service to customer questions. Gamblers claim that Joycasino is one of the few gambling establishments that performs a minimum of checks to withdraw funds.

Customers complain about the territorial absence of the club in Ukraine, the commission for withdrawing prize money, the minimum information on the official website.

Feedback on the work of the Joycasino site can be read on the Ratatu information portal. On the site you will find a lot of useful information: reviews of casinos and providers, comments on slots, club ratings and news from the world of gambling.

Social networks

Joycasino has its own pages in the most popular social networks, where you will find a lot of useful information. The club also offers quick registration to those who use accounts in:

  • Facebook;
  • Twitter;
  • Google
  • Mail.ru.

The official news channel of the club is in the Telegram messenger. About 8,000 gamblers have subscribed to it. In the Telegram channel you will find current promotions, contests and tournaments.

Joycasino casino

Near the registration button there are icons with logos of social networks. Just click on them, log into your account and make a copy of the data. Registration via social networks is fast as your identity information is copied automatically. The only condition is a profile filled with reliable information.

To contact the Support Service, use the e-mail ru_support@joycasino.com. or online chat (see the Live Help widget). To communicate with operators in the chat, you must enter your email.

Payments

For the convenience of users, the Joycasino website offers about four dozen proven payment systems used to replenish a deposit and withdraw funds. The most popular among them:

  • WebMoney;
  • QIWI;
  • Visa;
  • Skrill;
  • YandexMoney;
  • Bitcoin;
  • American Express.

Joycasino casino

The gambling establishment has low limits on deposit replenishment and withdrawal of prize money. You can play for money after depositing at least 100-500 rubles into your account (determined taking into account the payment method). The minimum withdrawal amount is only 150 rubles.

Account replenishment

To participate in gambling, you must not only create a personal account on the club’s website, but also make a deposit. To win, you have to risk your own money. If you are lucky, the prize money will immediately be sent to the main account.

Payments are made at the “Cashier” (section “Deposit”). It is necessary to click the “Top up account” button, indicate the amount to be credited and select the transfer method. After specifying the details of payment documents and confirming the actions, the money will go to the game balance.

Joycasino casino

For topping up the balance, the service sometimes takes a commission of 3-5%, depending on the chosen payment system. The reward applies to bank cards, QIWI and YandexMoney e-wallets, as well as Piastrix systems.

Withdrawal

Applications for transfers from a gaming account to an electronic wallet are processed on average within 2 hours. When withdrawing prize money to the card, you will have to wait, because the transaction will be carefully checked. On average, money is credited to the card within 3 days.

Withdrawals are made in the “Cashier” section on the “Get winnings” tab. Specify the payment system, details and amount of the transfer, and within the terms specified in the Club Rules you will be able to use the money won.

Joycasino casino

Before submitting a withdrawal request, make sure of the following points:

  • you have confirmed your identity, filled out the Profile with reliable information to the end;
  • plan to use the same method as when making a deposit;
  • you finished playing or canceled active bonuses/freebets;
  • the requested amount is within the limits;
  • Withdrawals are made to your e-wallets or cards.

Joycasino assures that account verification is required in case of withdrawal of more than $1,000. Send a photo or scan of an identity document. When withdrawing money to a card, you will need its photo (the first 6 and last 4 digits of the plastic number are visible, the CVV code can be painted over).

Important! You can make 2 withdrawals per day without paying a commission. For subsequent operations, the service takes a fee of 10% of the withdrawn funds. Transactions on some payment systems require payment of an additional commission. Remember, there is a cash-out limit of $100,000 per month or the equivalent in other available currencies.

Celebrities involved in advertising

The site and advertising of Joycasino are made in steampunk style. Before each viewing of the film, you must have seen a small promotional video of the Club. As marketing research shows, 8 out of 10 residents of our country have heard of the Joy Casino gaming hall.

 

Celebrities were not seen in advertising Joycasino. Models were hired to shoot the banners. Very often, promotions come down to lobby reviews by bloggers, sound clips during movie screenings, and jokes from comedians.

Charity Club

Joy Casino does not do charity work. But you can always use the winnings earned in emulators to help people or animals.

Thus, the Joy Casino site offers some of the best conditions for a full-fledged game. Thousands of exciting entertainment, dozens of ways to deposit and withdraw funds, a minimum of checks during verification and 24/7 support are waiting for you. The main thing is to bet in the game for real money and are not afraid to receive bonuses. Although the casino does not operate geographically in Ukraine, you can use its services through VPN and anonymizer programs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Joycasino казино

Review breakdown
  • Bonuses & Offers
  • Speed of Withdrawals
  • Security & Regulation
  • Software & Games
4.8

Summary

***This review is for demo purposes, all bonus offers are not real*** QueenVegas Casino uses advanced webcam technology to stream live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat every day.

Joycasino — российская гэмблинг-площадка, заработавшая положительную репутацию среди игроков. Гэмблерам из СНГ она предлагает качественный софт именитых провайдеров, программное обеспечение для игровых залов с настоящим крупье и даже ставки на спорт. Проверки пользователей минимальны. Для совершения ставок потребуется взнос минимум 100 рублей. Хотя территориально онлайн-казино не обслуживает жителей Украины, у наших соотечественников есть возможность зачекиниться на платформе, скрыв свой IP.

Joycasino казино

Год основания2014
БрендDarklace Ltd. Pomadorro N.V. Casinos
Лицензиямеждународная — Curacao eGaming License;

внутренняя украинская — отсутствует.

Количество слотов2000+
Число провайдеров50+
Минимальная сумма взноса100-500 руб. в зависимости от платежного метода
Минимальная сумма вывода призовых150 руб.
Валюта счётаRUB/EUR/USD/KZT

Запускать эмуляторы можно в 2 режимах — на деньги (кнопка «Играть») и на виртуальные монеты (кнопка «Демо»). Тестовый режим игры идеально подходит новичкам и тем, кто собирается ознакомиться с геймплеем автомата. Игра на деньги активируется теми, кто желает получить еще больше азарта и вывести призовые. Такой формат развлечений доступен после регистрации на платформе и пополнения счёта на сумму, не ниже минимального депозита.

В портфолио клуба вы отыщите слот-машины старой школы, современные автоматы с уникальными функциями, расширяющимися символами, респинами и бонусными раундами, а также эмуляторы с высоким уровнем теоретической отдачи. Игровой зал представлен следующими развлечениями:

  • слотами различной тематики;
  • столами для игры в карты, рулетку, покер, баккару и блэкджек;
  • играми с бонусными раундами;
  • эмуляторами MegaWays;
  • топовыми слот-машинами;
  • играми с прогрессивным джекпотом;
  • новыми развлечениями в мире гэмблинга;
  • LIVE-казино;
  • и многими другими.

 

В казино регулярно проводятся турниры провайдеров с призовым фондом, измеряемым несколькими тысячами и десятками тысяч долларов. Для участия в турнире нужно делать ставки в оговоренные автоматы. На основе турнирных баллов, присваиваемых за активность и выигрыши, формируется лидборд. Гэмблеры, занявшие призовые места, получают денежное вознаграждение.

Joycasino казино

К игре на деньги допускаются лица в возрасте 18+. Профиль гэмблера должен быть заполнен достоверной информацией. Клиенту открывается 2 счёта — основной и бонусный. Полученные в эмуляторах призовые будут выводиться исключительно на те платёжные инструменты, которые принадлежат игроку.

Лицензия

Joycasino может похвастать международной лицензией, выданной островом Кюрасао. Локальные лицензии в странах СНГ казино не получило. Но в этом есть и свой плюс — вы лишаетесь необходимости уплаты налога, который в Украине составляет 19,5% от суммы выигрыша.

Обратим внимание, Джойказино не имеет аккаунта, создаваемого в гривнах, поскольку он территориально запрещён в Украине. Но вы всегда можете обойти блокировки и выбрать другую валюту, к примеру, доллары или рубли. Используйте специальные программы, скрывающие IP-адрес и старайтесь выводить суммы до 1000 долларов во избежание проверок.

Сайт Joy Casino может блокироваться контролирующими органами. Именно поэтому вам нужно отыскать актуальные зеркала — ресурсы-аналоги с привязкой к единой системе персональных данных клиентов. Найти зеркало клуба можно в социальных сетях, поисковике, на сайтах партнёров и информационных порталах. Обратитесь за помощью в службу поддержки клуба, и они обязательно предоставят список действующих зеркал.

Промокоды

Joycasino промокод — это ваш пропуск в мир увлекательного гэмблинга с максимальной выгодой. Циферно-буквенная комбинация даёт право на получение бонуса, фриспинов, ценных подарков и увеличения надбавки к депозиту. Найти его не так уж и сложно. Информационные гэмблинг-площадки, сайты-партнёры, социальные сети помогут быстро и легко узнать секретный шифр.

Промокод Joycasino 2022 активируют во время регистрации. После заполнения основных данных в строке «Бонус код» введите имеющуюся символьную комбинацию. Поле не является обязательным к заполнению. Если вы не нашли промокод, просто пропустите графу анкеты.

Joycasino казино

Бонусы

Joycasino раздает бонусы новичкам и постоянным клиентам. На поощрения могут рассчитывать самые активные игроки. Участие в турнирных гонках принесёт ещё больше выгод от гэмблинга или беттинга. Но вы должны понимать, что бонусы — это не кэш, а ваши бесплатные ставки. Если во время игры за бонусные деньги удастся составить призовые линии и выиграть крупные суммы, вы сможете отыграть бонус по вейджеру и вывести призовые.

Joycasino казино

Приветственный пакет распространяется на первые 5 пополнений. Внеся впервые депозит, вам полагает надбавка в размере 200% и 20 фриспинов. За 2-10 день будет начислено ещё 180 FS. Второй и третий депозит сулит бонус в размере 100% каждый. Четвертое пополнение счёта принесёт 50% надбавки. При пятом депозите вы сможете активировать 25%-бонус. Общая сумма бонусных средств не может превышать 2000 евро.

Joycasino казино

Варианты бонусов:

  • стартовый пакет в размере 200 FS и 200% на депозит;
  • ежемесячный кэшбек — возврат до 10% от проигранных сумм в разделе «Казино» и до 5% в разделе «Спорт»;
  • фрибеты для ставок на спорт и бонусы за ставки;
  • эксклюзивные бонусы по промокоду;
  • призы для постоянных клиентов — на выбор персонального мененджера.

В Joycasino существует 2 типа бонусов: снимаемые и неснимаемые. Первые сразу же будут перечислены на основной счёт после отыгрыша, вторые — не добавляются к денежному балансу, но сумма выигрыша по ним переводится на основной счёт после соблюдения условий отыгрыша.

Важно! Бонусы нужно отыгрывать по вейджеру в течение оговоренного времени. К примеру, если вами получен подарок в сумме 50 USD, а коэффициент отыгрыша при этом составляет х20, для перевода бонус-средств на основной счёт нужно сделать ставок на сумму 1000 долларов (50*20). Ставки для отыгрыша практически во всех слотах учитываются в размере 100%. Исключение составляют рулетка, баккара, видеопокер, блэкджек, Siс Bo. Ставки по ним зачисляются как 5% от бета.

Мобильное приложение

Joycasino предлагает несколько вариантов игры через мобильные устройства, а именно:

  • мобильное казино, адаптированное под любые девайсы и с лёгкостью открывающееся через браузер смартфона;
  • мобильное приложение для телефонов, работающих на ОС IOS и Android.

Чтобы скачать мобильный клиент, зайдите через браузер смартфона на официальный сайт и сразу же на главной странице отыщите виджет с телефоном и ссылкой для скачивания. Совершите настройки безопасности, разрешив загрузку ПО из сторонних источников. Дождитесь завершения процесса установки и нажмите кнопку «Открыть».

Joycasino казино

Мобильное приложение имеет упрощённый функционал и всегда будет у вас под рукой. Оно открывается прямо с рабочего стола и экономик интернет-трафик. Обеспечивает беспрепятственный вход в Клуб, даже если контролирующие органы блокируют основной сайт.

Где увидеть отзывы?

Отзывы о Джой Казино вы найдёте с лёгкостью в рунете и непосредственно на сайте игорного заведения. Клуб пользуется особой популярностью среди жителей России, Казахстана и стран СНГ. Игроки довольны обширным портфолио, честным выводом призовых, оперативной реакцией службы поддержки на вопросы клиентов. Гэмблеры уверяют, Joycasino — одно из немногих игорных заведений, которое совершает минимум проверок для вывода средств.

Joycasino казино

Нарекания у клиентов вызывает территориальное отсутствие клуба в Украине, комиссия за вывод призовых, минимум информации на официальном сайте.

Отзывы о работе площадки Джойказино можно прочитать на информационном портале Ратату. На сайте вы найдёте много полезной информации: обзоры казино и провайдеров, комментарии к слотам, рейтинги клубов и новости из мира гэмблинга.

Социальные сети

Joycasino имеет свои странички в самых популярных социальных сетях, на которых вы отыщите множество полезной информации. Также клуб предлагает быструю регистрацию тем, кто пользуется аккаунтами в:

  • Фейсбуке;
  • Твиттере;
  • Google;
  • Mail.ru.

Официальный новостной канал клуба находится в мессенджере Телеграмм. На него подписано порядка 8000 гэмблеров. В Телеграмм-канале вы отыщите актуальные акции, конкурсы и турниры.

Joycasino казино

Возле регистрационной кнопки расположились иконки с логотипами социальных сетей. Просто нажимайте на них, входите в свою учётную запись и совершайте копирование данных. Регистрация через социальные сети быстрая, поскольку информация о вашей личности копируется автоматически. Единственное условие — заполненный достоверной информацией профиль.

Для связи со Службой поддержки используйте электронную почту ru_support@joycasino.com. или онлайн-чат (смотрите виджит «Онлайн помощь»). Для общения с операторами в чате необходимо ввести электронную почту.

Платежи

Сайт Джойказино для удобства пользователей предлагает порядка четырёх десятков проверенных платежных систем, используемых для пополнения депозита и вывода средств. Самые популярные среди них:

  • WebMoney;
  • QIWI;
  • Visa;
  • Skrill;
  • ЯндексДеньги;
  • Bitcoin;
  • AmericanExpress.

Joycasino казино

В игорном заведении действуют невысокие лимиты на пополнение депозита и вывод призовых. Играть на деньги можно после внесения на счёт минимум на 100-500 рублей (определяется с учётом платежного метода). Минимальная сумма вывода составляет всего 150 рублей.

Пополнение счёта

Для участия в азартных играх необходимо не только создать персональный аккаунт на сайте клуба, но и внести депозит. Для получения выигрыша придётся рисковать собственными деньгами. Если вам повезёт, призовые тут же будут направлены на основной счёт.

Платежи совершаются в «Кассе» (раздел «Депозит»). Необходимо нажать кнопку «Пополнить счёт», указать нужную к зачислению сумму и выбрать способ перевода. После указания реквизитов платежных документов и подтверждения действий, деньги поступят на игровой баланс.

Joycasino казино

За пополнение баланса сервис иногда берёт комиссию в размере 3-5% в зависимости от выбранной платёжной системы. Вознаграждение распространяется на банковские карты, электронные кошельки QIWI и YandexMoney, а также системы Piastrix.

Вывод призовых

Заявки на переводы с игрового счёта на электронный кошелёк в среднем обрабатываются в течение 2 часов. При выводе призовых на карту придётся подождать, ведь транзакция будет тщательно проверяться. В среднем деньги на карту поступают в течение 3 дней.

Вывод средств совершается в разделе «Касса» на вкладке «Получить выигрыш». Укажите платежную систему, реквизиты и сумму перевода, и в течение оговоренных в Правилах клуба сроков вы сможете пользоваться выигранными деньгами.

Joycasino казино

Перед подачей запроса на вывод призовых, убедитесь в следующих моментах:

  • вы подтвердили свою личность, до конца заполнили Профиль достоверной информацией;
  • планируете использовать тот же метод, что и при внесении депозита;
  • вы доиграли или отменили активны бонусы/фрибеты;
  • запрашиваемая сумма находится в пределах лимитов;
  • вывод средств происходит на ваши электронные кошельки или карты.

Joycasino уверяет, что верификация аккаунта требуется в случае вывода более 1000 долларов. Отправьте фото или скан документа, удостоверяющего личность. При выводе денег на карту, потребуется её фото (видны первые 6 и последние 4 цифры номера пластика, CVV-код можно закрасить).

Важно! За сутки вы можете совершить 2 вывода без уплаты комиссии. За проведение последующих операций сервис берёт вознаграждение в размере 10% от выводимых средств. Транзакции по некоторым платёжным системах требуют уплаты дополнительной комиссии. Помните, в месяц действует ограничение на обналичивание призовых — 100 тыс. долларов или эквивалент в других доступных валютах.

Селебрити, участвующие в рекламе

Сайт и реклама Joycasino выполнены в стиле стим-панк. Перед каждым просмотром фильма вы наверняка видели небольшой промо-ролик Клуба. Как показывают маркетинговые исследования, 8 из 10 жителей нашей страны слышали о игровом зале Джой Казино.

 

В рекламе Джойказино не были замечены знаменитости. Для съёмок баннеров привлекали моделей. Очень часто промо-акции сводятся к обзорам лобби блогерами, звуковыми вставками при показе фильмов и шутками комиков.

Благотворительность Клуба

Джой Казино не занимается благотворительностью. Но вы всегда можете направить заработанный в эмуляторах выигрыш на помощь людям или животным.

Таким образом, сайт Джой Казино предлагает одни из лучших условий для полноценной игры. Тысячи увлекательных развлечений, несколько десятков способов пополнения и вывода средств, минимум проверок во время верификации и поддержка 24/7 ждут вас. Главное, делать ставки в игре на реальные деньги и не боятся получать бонусы. Хотя казино территориально не работает в Украине, вы можете пользоваться его услугами через VPN и программы-анонимайзеры.

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.