Goxbet casino

Goxbet casino positions itself as the #1 entertainment platform in Ukraine. Gamblers are offered card and table games, slot machines with bonus rounds and their purchase, progressive jackpot emulators, Megaways games, LIVE casino and much more. Sports fans can place sports bets at odds above the average in the betting market. Among the advantages of the Club’s work are quick registration within 1 minute, a low deposit, pleasant bonuses, drawing of progressive jackpots and withdrawal of prize money within 15 minutes. The main slogan of the casino: “Now is the time to win!”
Goxbet casino

Year of foundation2017
BrandNo platform information
Licenseinternational, about. Curacao
Number of slots2000+
Number of providers25+
Minimum DepositUAH 1
Minimum withdrawal amountUAH 80
Account currencyUAN/EUR/RUB/USD

Goxbet is a multi-format platform where you can bet on sports, play slots and participate in tournaments. To go to the casino section, select “Game room” in the top menu. After such actions, you will immediately see a list of slot machines from famous providers. Users are offered a quick search for emulators by name, a selection of slot machines in a certain category, and a selection of slots by providers. All emulators are licensed.

Goxbet casino

You can launch slot machines for money and in demo format. Those who are interested in earning money and entertainment 2 in 1 should choose the “Money” mode. It will become available immediately after you register a personal account and make a deposit of at least UAH 1.

For registration you need:

  1. Go to the “Registration” tab.
  2. Select registration method: by phone number or email.
  3. Correctly fill in the proposed columns.
  4. Determine the account currency.
  5. Agree with the rules of the club and confirm your age.
  6. Choose a signup bonus or opt out.
  7. Submit form for review.

After such simple steps, feel free to replenish the deposit in a way convenient for you. Do not forget to verify your account, because the withdrawal of prize money is available only to adults who have passed the verification of the club.

Goxbet casino

License

Goxbet Casino is internationally licensed and falls under the jurisdiction of Fr. Curacao. There is no information about the management company and license number on the site. Unfortunately, the gambling establishment has not yet received a local license in Ukraine. The Club’s portal contains information that the license is under consideration. But this also has its own benefit – the Club does not act as a tax agent and does not transfer tax on winnings to the treasury (18% + 1.5%).

Important! If you are having difficulty logging into the official casino website, look for its working mirrors. You can do this in a search engine, social networks or by contacting Support.

The data left on the site during registration is subject to encryption according to the SSL protocol. Payments are made only through verified channels. That is why you should not worry about the safety of personal and financial information.

Promo codes

Goxbet promotional codes are special alphanumeric combinations that give the right to increase the bonus and cashback, free spins, bonuses, bonus games, compoins (the club’s internal currency) and withdrawal of prize money without commission. Only registered users can use them.

Goxbet casino

You can find promo codes:

  • in the social networks of the casino;
  • on partner sites;
  • on special sites dedicated to gambling and betting;
  • in letters received by Mail;
  • on the forums.

Unfortunately, Goxbet casino cannot boast of an extensive number of bonus codes. Players should follow the news of the club and check the found codes for relevance. Very often, bonus codes were posted on the club’s Telegram channel. Promotional codes are activated in the Personal Account. Promo code during registration is currently unavailable.

Bonuses

Goxbet casino has developed an interesting bonus policy. Take advantage of the bonuses, don’t forget to wager them, and get the most out of spinning the reels of your favorite slot machines!

Goxbet casino

The welcome bonus is 200% on deposit. It has the following terms and conditions:

  • minimum deposit — UAH 200;
  • valid only for the first deposit, activated during the deposit;
  • the maximum bonus amount is UAH 10,000;
  • wager – x45, while wagering is possible not only with real, but also with bonus funds;
  • the maximum bet in the game is set at UAH 120;
  • You can wager bonus funds only in the slots of the providers declared on the website, bets in card and live games are taken into account as 10% of the bet.

Important! When canceling an activated bonus, the Club writes off not only the money received as a gift, but also the deposit made. According to the Club Rules, you can only have 1 active bonus at a time.

New Gohbet customers are entitled to activate a no deposit registration bonus in the form of 50 free spins for the Hit Slot machine from Endorphina with a bet of UAH 10. The wager is x15. This means that in order to wager the bonus, you need to deposit an amount equal to 15 times the size of the free bet.

Immediately after each replenishment of the account, players are automatically credited with a 10% deposit bonus, the wagering of which is x10. Both real and bonus funds are included in the wagering credit.

Mobile app

Goxbet casino strives to make the game comfortable. It offers customers 2 solutions for smartphones:

  • mobile application;
  • mobile version.

The Goxbet mobile application works even when the main site and mirrors are blocked. It doesn’t take up much disk space. Suitable for IOS and Android devices. Downloads for free. To enter the application, use the shortcut that appears on the desktop. The software saves bonuses and customer status.

Goxbet casino

Mobile casino (mobile version) does not require downloading. Just go to the casino through the smartphone browser search engine and enjoy a quality game. The mobile casino always loads quickly. Has easy navigation. It does not contain third-party advertising.

Important! You can download mobile software from the club’s official website or through the OS store. In the settings of your gadget, do not forget to allow installation of apk files from unknown sources.

Where can I see reviews?

Reviews about the work of the Club can be easily found in RuNet. Some players are satisfied with the quick registration, simple and clear site interface, low minimum deposit and pleasant service. There are also those who consider the bonus policy of the club to be meager and uninteresting.

Do you want to know as much information as possible about the operation of the Goxbet gambling platform? Visit the Ratatu website. Its pages contain casino reviews, releases of new slots, information about the most popular providers. Platform users leave reviews about Ukrainian casinos, well-known slot machines and popular providers. Get acquainted with the opinions of gamblers, and rather decide on a gaming room for your leisure.

Interesting! Goxbet Casino is one of the few gambling establishments that has collected casino reviews and ratings on its website based on key selection criteria. Get useful information directly on the gambling platform, and you will be able to make the right choice of a gaming establishment.

Social networks

During registration, Goxbet offers a quick account creation through social networks. Players have access to:

  • Facebook;
  • VKontakte;
  • Google+
  • Telegram channel.

You can contact the casino representatives for claims or get answers to any questions by E-mail support@goxbet.com. There is also a “Help” widget on the main page of the site. Just click on it and an online chat form will open immediately. Only registered users of the platform can ask a question in the chat (you need to enter the client ID – ID).

Goxbet casino

Payments

The interface of the Goxbet cabinet is intuitive and convenient. Next to the “My Profile” tab is the “Cashier” block. It is he who is intended for replenishing the account and withdrawing prize money. To find out your balance, pay attention to the numbers located above the “My Profile” button.

Goxbet casino

The following payment systems are available for replenishment/withdrawal of funds:

  • Visa/MasterCard bank cards;
  • Qiwi and WebMoney electronic wallets;
  • settlement system via Internet banking Privat 24;
  • electronic wallets for bitcoin transactions.

On the Cashier tab, you can replenish your account and withdraw prize money, find out the history of payments and bonuses, and inquire about the amount of money

Important! Deposits and withdrawals are made in the same currency. For example, you will not be able to withdraw rubles to a hryvnia card.

Account replenishment

Replenishment of the account takes place on the Cashier—Replenishment tab. The procedure for depositing funds is standard and intuitive. After choosing a payment system and entering the payment amount, you will be redirected to a tab for entering financial information. Fill in all the required fields of payment documents and confirm the transaction with the code sent via SMS.

Goxbet casino

Withdrawal

Withdrawal of prize money is possible only by the methods that you can find on the “Withdrawal” tab of the “Cash Desk” section of your Personal Account.

Goxbet casino

Instructions for cashing out funds:

  1. Activate the output button.
  2. Selecting a method, for example, to a Visa/MasterCard.
  3. Enter the amount to be withdrawn.
  4. Sending a withdrawal request and confirming it. After activating the “Withdraw” button, the casino will redirect you to the tab of the Start2Pay payment system.
  5. Selecting a payment system, entering details and a phone number for withdrawal.
  6. Transaction confirmation by SMS code.
  7. Clicking the close button and going to the Goxbet website

Goxbet casino

To withdraw funds, you must fill out personal data on the “My Profile” tab of your Personal Account, as well as provide scans of documents confirming personal and financial information. The gambling establishment does not ask for a password and CVV code for your debit card.

Standard payout timeframe is 15 minutes. The rules of the gambling establishment state that the term for cashing out funds cannot exceed 2 days.

Celebrities involved in advertising

Club advertising is reduced to numerous banners and instructional videos. There are no separate promotional videos and posts featuring celebrities. Two conclusions can be drawn from this: either the gambling establishment already has numerous fans, or it does not have enough funds to conduct a worthy advertising campaign.

Charity Club

Goxbet casino has not been seen in charity events.

Thus, Goxbet casino is a good platform for a gambling start. For beginners, it offers a 200% welcome bonus, quick registration and 24/7 customer support. Loyal customers can count on a quick withdrawal of prize money within 15 minutes, a 10% bonus on each deposit and premium service. In any case, the site is suitable for both beginners and advanced gamblers.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Goxbet казино

Goxbet казино позиционирует себя как площадка для развлечений №1 в Украине. Гэмблерам предложены карточные и настольные игры, автоматы с бонусными раундами и их покупкой, эмуляторы с прогрессивным джекпотом, игры Megaways, LIVE-казино и многое другое. Фанаты спорта могут заключить спортивное пари по коэффициентам выше среднего на рынке беттинга. Среди преимуществ работы Клуба можно назвать быструю регистрацию в течение 1 минуты, невысокий депозит, приятные бонусы, розыгрыш прогрессивных джекпотов и вывод призовых в течение 15 минут. Основной лозунг казино: «Сейчас время побеждать!»

Goxbet казино

Год основания2017
БрендИнформация на платформе отсутствует
Лицензиямеждународная, о. Кюрасао
Количество слотов2000+
Число провайдеров25+
Минимальная сумма взноса1 грн.
Минимальная сумма вывода призовых80 грн.
Валюта счётаUAN/EUR/RUB/USD

Goxbet — мультиформатная площадка, в которой можно делать ставки на спорт, играть в слоты и участвовать в турнирах. Чтобы пройти в раздел казино, выберите в верхнем меню «Игровой зал». После таких действий вы сразу увидите список слот-машин именитых провайдеров. Пользователям предлагается быстрый поиск эмуляторов по названию, выбор автоматов в определённой категории и подборки слотов по провайдерам. Все эмуляторы лицензированы.

Goxbet казино

Запускать слот-машины можно на деньги и в демо-формате. Тем, кого интересуют заработок и развлечения 2 в 1, стоит выбирать режим «Деньги». Он станет доступен сразу после того, как вы зарегистрируете персональный аккаунт и пополните депозит минимум на 1 грн.

Для регистрации необходимо:

  1. Зайти на вкладку «Регистрация».
  2. Выбрать способ регистрации: по номеру телефона или электронной почте.
  3. Корректно заполнить предложенные графы.
  4. Определиться с валютой счёта.
  5. Согласиться с правилами работы клуба и подтвердить своё совершеннолетие.
  6. Выбрать бонус за регистрацию или отказаться от него.
  7. Отправить форму на рассмотрение.

После таких простых действий смело пополняйте депозит удобным для вас способом. Не забудьте верифицировать аккаунт, ведь вывод призовых доступен только совершеннолетним лицам, прошедшим проверку клуба.

Goxbet казино

Лицензия

Goxbet казино имеет международную лицензию и подпадает под юрисдикцию о. Кюрасао. На сайте информация об управляющей компании и номере лицензии отсутствует. К сожалению, локальную лицензию в Украине игорное заведение пока не получило. На портале Клуба значится информация о том, что лицензия находится на стадии рассмотрени. Но в этом есть и своя выгода — Клуб не выступает в роли налогового агента и не переводит в казну налог на выигрыш (18%+1,5%).

Важно! Если у вас возникли трудности со входом на официальный сайт казино, отыщите его рабочие зеркала. Сделать это можно в поисковике, социальных сетях или обратившись в Support.

Данные, оставленные на сайте во время регистрации, подлежат шифрованию согласно протоколу SSL. Платежи совершаются только по проверенным каналам. Именно поэтому вам не стоит беспокоиться о сохранности личной и финансовой информации.

Промокоды

Промокоды Goxbet — специальные циферно-буквенные комбинации, дающие право на увеличение бонуса и кэшбека, фриспины, бонусы, бонусные игры, компоины (внутреннюю валюту клуба) и вывод призовых без комиссии. Использовать их могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Goxbet казино

Найти промокоды можно:

  • в социальных сетях казино;
  • на сайтах партнеров;
  • на специальных площадках, посвященных гэмблингу и беттингу;
  • в письмах, полученных по Почте;
  • на форумах.

К сожалению, обширным количеством бонус-кодов казино Goxbet похвастать не может. Игроки должны следить за новостями клуба и проверять найденные коды на предмет актуальности. Очень часто бонус-коды размещались в Телеграмм-канале клуба. Активация промокодов совершается в Личном Кабинете. Промо-код во время регистрации на сегодняшний день недоступен.

Бонусы

В казино Goxbet разработана интересная бонусная политика. Пользуйтесь бонусами, не забывайте их отыгрывать, и получайте максимум выгод от вращения барабанов любимых слот-машин!

Goxbet казино

Приветственный бонус предполагает 200% к депозиту. Он имеет такие условия и характеристики:

  • минимальный депозит — 200 грн.;
  • действует только при первом пополнении, активируется во время внесения средств на депозит;
  • максимальный размер бонуса — 10000 грн.;
  • вейджер — х45, при этом отыгрыш возможен не только реальными, но и бонусными средствами;
  • максимальная ставка в игре установлена на уровне 120 грн.;
  • отыгрывать бонус-средства можно только в автоматах заявленных на сайте провайдеров, ставки в карточных и живых играх учитываются как 10% от бета.

Важно! При отмене активированного бонуса Клуб списывает не только деньги, полученные в качестве подарка, но и вносимый депозит. Согласно Правилам Клуба одновременно можно иметь только 1 активный бонус.

Новые клиенты Гохбет имеют право на активацию бездепозитного регистрационного бонуса в виде 50 фриспинов для автомата Hit Slot от Endorphina со ставкой в 10 грн.. Вейджер составляет х15. Это означает, что для отыгрыша бонуса необходимо пополнить счёт на сумму, в 15 раз превышающую размер бесплатной ставки.

Сразу же после каждого пополнения счёта игрокам автоматически начисляется 10% депозитный бонус, отыгрыш которого составляет х10. В зачёт отыгрыша идут как реальные, так и бонусные средства.

Мобильное приложение

Goxbet казино стремится сделать игру комфортной. Оно предлагает клиентам 2 решения для смартфонов:

  • мобильное приложение;
  • мобильную версию.

Мобильное приложение Goxbet работает даже при блокировке основного сайта и зеркал. Оно не занимает много места на диске. Подходит для девайсов IOS и Android. Загружается бесплатно. Для входа в приложение используется ярлык, появившийся на рабочем столе. В ПО сохраняются бонусы и статус клиента.

Goxbet казино

Mobile casino (мобильная версия) не требует скачивания. Просто переходите на казино через поисковик браузера смартфона и наслаждайтесь качественной игрой. Мобильное казино всегда загружается быстро. Имеет удобную навигацию. В нём отсутствует сторонняя реклама.

Важно! Загружать мобильное ПО можно с официального сайта клуба или через магазин ОС. В настройках своего гаджета не забудьте разрешить установку apk-файлов из неизвестных источников.

Где увидеть отзывы?

Отзывы о работе Клуба можно с лёгкостью отыскать в рунете. Некоторые игроки довольны быстрой регистрацией, простым и понятным интерфейсом сайта, невысоким минимальным депозитом и приятным сервисом. Находятся и те, кто считает бонусную политику клуба скудной и малоинтересной.

Хотите узнать как можно больше информации о работе гэмблинг-платформы Goxbet? Заходите на сайт Ратату. На его страницах представлены обзоры казино, релизы новых слотов, информация о самых популярных провайдерах. Пользователи платформой оставляют отзывы об украинских казино, известных автоматах и восстребованных провайдерах. Знакомьтесь с мнениями гэмблеров, и скорее определяйтесь с игровым залом для своего досуга.

Интересно! Казино Goxbet одно из немногих игорных заведений собрало на своём сайте обзоры казино и рейтинги на основе ключевых критериев выбора. Получайте полезную информацию непосредственно на гэмблинг-платформе, и вы сможете сделать правильный выбор игрового заведения.

Социальные сети

Во время регистрации Goxbet предлагает быстрое создание аккаунта через социальные сети. Игрокам доступны:

  • Фейсбук;
  • ВКонтакте;
  • Google+;
  • Телеграм-канал.

Связаться с представителями казино для претензий или получения ответов на любые вопросы можно по E-mail support@goxbet.com. На главной странице сайта также присутствует виджет «Помощь». Просто нажмите на него, и вам тут же откроется форма онлайн-чата. Задать вопрос в чате могут только зарегистрированные пользователи платформы (нужно вводить идентификатор клиента — ID).

Goxbet казино

Платежи

Интерфейс кабинета Goxbet интуитивно понятен и удобен. Рядом со вкладкой «Мой профиль» расположился блок «Касса». Именно он предназначен для пополнения счёта и вывода призовых. Чтобы узнать свой баланс, обратите внимание на цифры, расположенные над кнопкой «Мой Профиль».

Goxbet казино

Для пополнения/вывода средств доступны следующие платежные системы:

  • банковские карты Visa/MasterCard;
  • электронные кошельки Киви и ВебМани;
  • система расчётов через интернет-банкинг Приват 24;
  • электронные кошельки для транзакций с биткоином.

На вкладке Касса вы можете пополнить счёт и вывести призовые, узнать историю платежей и бонусов, осведомиться о размере денежных средств

Важно! Пополнение и вывод средств производятся в одной валюте. К примеру, вывести на гривневую карту рубли у вас не получится.

Пополнение счёта

Пополнение счёта происходит на вкладке Касса—Пополнение. Процедура внесения средств стандартная и интуитивно понятная. После выбора платежной системы и введения суммы платежа вы будете перенаправлены на вкладку, предназначенную для внесения финансовой информации. Заполните все необходимые поля платежных документов и подтвердите транзакцию кодом, пришедшим по СМС.

Goxbet казино

Вывод призовых

Вывод призовых возможен только теми способами, которые вы отыщите на вкладке «Вывод» раздела «Касса» Личного Кабинета.

Goxbet казино

Инструкция по обналичиванию средств:

  1. Активация кнопки «Вывод».
  2. Выбор способа, к примеру, на карту Visa/MasterCard.
  3. Ввод суммы, предназначенной для вывода.
  4. Отправка запроса на вывод и подтверждение его. После активации кнопки «Вывести» казино перенаправит вас на вкладку платежной системы Start2Pay.
  5. Выбор платежной системы, введение реквизитов и номера телефона для вывода.
  6. Подтверждение транзакции кодом, поступившим по СМС.
  7. Нажатие кнопки закрыть и переход на сайт Goxbet

Goxbet казино

Для вывода средств необходимо заполнить личные данные на вкладке «Мой профиль» Личного Кабинета, а также предоставить сканы документов, подтверждающих персональную и финансовую информацию. Игорное заведение не запрашивает пароль и CVV-код вашей дебетовой карты.

Стандартные сроки вывода призовых — 15 минут. Правила игорного заведения гласят, что термин обналичивания средств не может превышать 2 дня.

Селебрити, участвующие в рекламе

Реклама Клуба сводится к многочисленным баннерам и роликам-инструкциям. Отдельные промо-ролики и посты с участием знаменитостей отсутствуют. Из этого можно сделать 2 вывода: либо игорное заведение и так имеет многочисленных поклонников, либо у него не хватает средств на проведение достойной рекламной кампании.

Благотворительность Клуба

Казино Goxbet не было замечено в благотворительных акциях.

Таким образом, Goxbet casino — неплохая платформа для гэмблинг-старта. Новичкам она предлагает 200% приветственный бонус, быструю регистрацию и клиентскую поддержку 24/7. Постоянные клиенты могут рассчитывать на быстрый вывод призовых в течение 15 минут, 10%-бонус на каждый депозит и премиальное обслуживание. В любом случае, площадка подойдёт как новичкам, так и продвинутым гэмблерам.

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.