Eldorado Casino

Eldorado is an atmospheric casino operating in Russia and the CIS countries. It offers quality customer service, a unique loyalty program, bonuses with workable wagering requirements, and minimal checks during account verification. Earned prize money is withdrawn instantly. The casino has an international license from Costa Rica, which guarantees the transparency and honesty of the services provided.

Eldorado Casino

Year of foundation2013
BrandFabisony Limited, owner of Novolux Services Limitada (Costa Rica)
LicenseInternational – Costa Rica
Number of slots360+
Number of providers13+
Minimum Deposit$100 from any payment system
Minimum withdrawal amount3000 RUB for cards;

100 rub. for electronic wallets.

Account currencyrubles

Getting to the site of a gambling establishment, you are immediately transported to the mythical city of South America – Eldorado. According to legend, those who visited the settlement became rich in a matter of minutes. It was not by chance that the promoters of the club took the “golden” place of the Indians as a basis. They hint to visitors: “If you bet with real money, you can get a high profit!”.

To play for money, you need to register on the Eldorado platform, log in to the site and replenish the game balance. Just choose the emulator you are interested in, press the “Play” button and place your bets. Remember, luck favors those who play!

Eldorado Casino

The club’s portfolio includes hundreds of selected emulators. It features classic 777s, book slots, modern machines with standalone bonus rounds, expanding symbols, cascading refresh features and a progressive jackpot. Demo play is allowed, without registration and account replenishment.

The game room is represented by:

  • new slots;
  • top machines;
  • tables with card and board games;
  • LIVE-casino with a live dealer;
  • emulators with high RTP and varying degrees of volatility.

Eldorado Casino

On the “Tournaments” tab you will find current and completed competitions. As a rule, to participate in the tournament, you need to qualify – to make a specified number of spins in specific emulators. After selection, the player receives points, on the basis of which the lead board will be formed. The tournament fund is distributed among the players who won prizes. You can see the progress of scoring on the widget at the bottom of the site.

License

Eldorado Casino is registered in Costa Rica. The Club administration informs that the gambling establishment has a license from a South American country, but there is no information on the number of permits, date of issue and regulatory body on the official website. Therefore, one can doubt the reliability and transparency of the club.

There is no internal Ukrainian license. That is why clients often have to look for mirrors or use vpn for authorization on the platform.

The club assures that all personal and financial data of visitors are protected. The information is not disclosed to third parties. System data is encrypted according to the international SSL protocol.

Promo codes

Eldorado Casino often distributes promotional codes that will help you increase your deposit bonus, get free spins or bonuses. The “Promotions” tab contains the “I have a promo code, activate it now” block. Enter the secret combination in the corresponding line, and you will receive a generous reward.

Eldorado Casino

You can find promotional codes in the mail, on social networks, on partner websites and information portals dedicated to gambling.

Bonuses

The Eldorado Club has a diverse and profitable bonus system. Beginners will receive a welcome gift that promises an impressive bonus to the deposit. Each time a player makes a deposit, he will be able to increase the deposit by 10%. Depending on the game level, which is determined by the user’s activity, gifts are distributed in the form of cashback, free spins, bonuses and other privileges. Very often, the casino holds lotteries with valuable prizes. Participation in tournaments will allow you to claim additional benefits from the rotation of emulators. The casino plays a progressive jackpot, which you can get even at the minimum bets.

Eldorado Casino

Bonus options:

  • free spins in the amount of the bet with wager x25;
  • cashback depending on the player’s rank — up to 25%;
  • doubling or tripling points earned through the loyalty program;
  • spins in the Wheel of Fortune (available to players with “Emperor” status);
  • bonus for the first and every deposits;
  • birthday gifts;
  • wager-free bonuses for subscribing to the Telegram channel;
  • lottery tickets when replenishing an account for a certain amount;
  • Participation in the progressive jackpot.

Eldorado Casino

Eldorado Casino has a unique loyalty program, within which privileges are assigned based on the level of the gambler. For every 170 rubles. bets the player is awarded points. Earned points can be exchanged for real money according to the rate, which is determined by the status of the client. For example, if you have reached the “Leader” level and have 20,000 points in your piggy bank, you will receive a cash in the amount of 5,000 rubles (the exchange rate for this rank is 4:1).

Important! Some bonuses need to be wagered. For example, if the wager is x25, in order to convert a gift into real money, you need to bet 25 times the amount of the bonus.

Mobile app

Eldorado Casino has not only a desktop web version of the site. The club offers players to install the client on a PC or download a mobile application. Additional software will help save traffic, bypass blocking regulatory authorities and provide ease of use.

The mobile version will allow you to adapt the site structure to your smartphone. It is enough to go to the browser of the mobile device, find the casino in the search engine and log in to the site using your credentials.

The mobile application is downloaded on the Club website by downloading the apk file. Before installation, make sure that the smartphone system allows downloading programs from unknown sources. You can also download the program to your phone by clicking on the links found on Eldorado partner sites, or by downloading it through the OS store. But you must understand that no one is responsible for the authenticity of software found in this way.

Where can I see reviews?

The reliability of a virtual room is largely determined by the reviews of real customers. Many users of the Eldorado gambling platform are satisfied with the instant commission-free withdrawal of prize money, the profitability of many slots and the generous reward system. The implementation of financial transactions is carried out through modern non-cash gateways, and the personal data of customers are securely encrypted by programmers according to the SSL protocol.

But there are those who are little satisfied with the work of the service. Players from Ukraine are not satisfied with the meager and slightly outdated game library of the club, which barely has up to 400 games, wagers for bonuses and the lack of a license. With a withdrawal amount of more than 20 thousand rubles, the money may be delayed in the system for more than 3 days.

Our site Ratatu offers to get the most useful information about the work of Ukrainian casinos. Read about popular providers, see the latest reviews of clubs and learn about the work of gambling halls from the reviews left by platform visitors. We are confident that our portal will help you choose the best online institution for your colorful, unforgettable and profitable leisure time.

Social networks

The Eldorado community with customers is done through social networks. The gambling establishment has its own Telegram channel, for which a no-wager bonus is required for subscribing. The club always posts news on personal pages on Facebook, Odnoklassniki, VKontakte and Twitter. With an account on these social networks, you can quickly register on the platform.

To contact the Support Service, which operates 24 hours a day, you can use the online chat. Communication is available via Email support@eldorado24.com. Complaints are submitted to complains@eldorado24.com.

Eldorado Casino

Payments

Eldorado casino makes non-cash transfers in a convenient way for the client. Are used:

  • bank cards of popular payment systems;
  • electronic wallets;
  • cryptocurrency;
  • cellular operators;
  • electronic payment services.

Eldorado Casino

Payments in the Club are without commission. But the Rules of the gambling establishment say that if a player requests an amount for withdrawal that is less than 2 times the size of the last deposit, a commission (up to 10%) may be withheld.

Account replenishment

Replenishment of the account is possible after the client’s authorization on the Eldorado Ukraine website. To make a deposit, a gambler must:

  1. Proceed to the Cashier section.
  2. Select the “Top up balance” option.
  3. Determine the method of depositing funds.
  4. Specify payment details and transaction amount.
  5. Confirm the operation with the code received via SMS.

As a rule, money is credited to the account within a few minutes, but sometimes it is delayed in the system for up to 2 days. You can replenish the balance through a bank card, electronic wallets (in particular, cryptocurrency ones) and via SMS. There is no commission for replenishment of the account.

Withdrawal

Withdrawal of funds is made exclusively by the method that was used to replenish the account. For example, if you used a YandexMoney wallet to make a deposit, you will not be able to withdraw funds directly to a Visa card. The gambling establishment in our example will only approve the application for the Yandex e-wallet.

To withdraw your winnings, log in to the system, go to the “Cashier” section and click the “Get winnings” button. Next, decide on the payment system and the transfer amount. Confirm your actions by pressing the appropriate button.

Eldorado Casino

Only verified users can withdraw funds. Account verification comes down to verifying your email address. To verify personal information, the Club Administration may request scans of documents, such as: passport, bank card, driver’s license.

Celebrities involved in advertising

Eldorado Casino does not attract celebrities to shoot banners and promotional videos. Website graphics and design are somewhat outdated.

Charity Club

Eldorado Casino has not been seen in charity events.

The virtual gaming room of the Eldorado casino will definitely brighten up your leisure time, and its generous bonuses, tournaments and lotteries will bring even more benefits from using emulators. Club players become participants in the progressive jackpot draw. Who knows, maybe you are the lucky one who will get the super prize!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Eldorado казино

Eldorado — это атмосферное казино, функционирующее в России и странах СНГ. Оно предлагает качественное обслуживание клиентов, уникальную программу лояльности, бонусы с выполнимыми условиями отыгрыша и минимум проверок во время верификации аккаунта. Заработанные призовые выводятся мгновенно. Казино имеет международную лицензию Коста-Рики, что гарантирует прозрачность и честность предоставляемых услуг.

Eldorado казино

Год основания2013
БрендFabisony Limited, собственник Novolux Services Limitada (Коста-Рика)
Лицензиямеждународная — Коста-Рика
Количество слотов360+
Число провайдеров13+
Минимальная сумма взноса100 руб. с любой платежной системы
Минимальная сумма вывода призовых3000 руб. для карт;

100 руб. для электронных кошельков.

Валюта счётарубли

Попадая на сайт игорного заведения, вы сразу же переноситесь в мифический город Южной Америки — Эльдорадо. Согласно преданиям, те, кто посещал поселение, становился богатым в считанные минуты. Промоутеры клуба не случайно взяли за основу «золотое» место индейцев. Они намекают посетителям: «Если делать ставки на реальные деньги, можно получить высокую выгоду!».

Для игры на деньги необходимо зарегистрироваться на платформе Eldorado, авторизироваться на сайте и пополнить игровой баланс. Просто выбирайте интересующий вас эмулятор, нажимайте кнопку «Играть» и делайте ставки. Помните, удача улыбается тем, кто играет!

Eldorado казино

Портфолио клуба насчитывает сотни отборных эмуляторов. В нём вы найдете классические 777, слоты-книжки, современные автоматы с отдельными бонус-раундами, расширяющимися символами, функциями каскадного обновления и прогрессивного джекпота. Допускается игра демо, без регистрации и пополнения счёта.

Игровой зал представлен:

  • слотами-новинками;
  • топовыми автоматами;
  • столами с карточными и настольными играми;
  • LIVE-казино с живым дилером;
  • эмуляторами с высоким уровнем RTP и разной степенью волатильности.

Eldorado казино

На вкладке «Турниры» вы найдёте действующие и завершённые состязания. Как правило, для участия в турнире нужно пройти квалификацию — сделать заданное количество спинов в конкретных эмуляторах. После отбора игрок получает баллы, на основе которой и будет формироватьсялид-борд. Фонд турнира распределяется между игроками, занявшими призовые места. Прогресс набора баллов можно увидеть на виджите в нижней части сайта.

Лицензия

Eldorado казино зарегистрировано на Коста-Рике. Администрация Клуба сообщает, что игорное заведение имеет лицензию южноамериканской страны, но информация о номере разрешительной документации, дате выдачи и регулирующем органе на официальном сайте отсутствует. Следовательно, можно усомниться в надёжности и прозрачности работы клуба.

Внутренняя украинская лицензия отсутствует. Именно поэтому клиентам часто приходится искать зеркала или пользоваться vpn для авторизации на платформе.

Клуб уверяет, что все личные и финансовые данные посетителей, находятся под защитой. Информация не разглашается третьим лицам. Системные данные шифруются согласно международному протоколу SSL.

Промокоды

Eldorado казино часто раздаёт промокоды, которые помогут увеличить надбавку к депозиту, получить фриспины или бонусы. На вкладке «Акции» представлен блок «Есть промокод, активируй сейчас». Введите в соответствующую строку секретную комбинацию, и вы получите щедрое вознаграждение.

Eldorado казино

Отыскать промокоды можно на почте, в социальных сетях, на сайтах партнёров и информационных порталах, посвящённых гэмблингу.

Бонусы

У Клуба Эльдорадо действует разноплановая и прибыльная система бонусов. Новичков ждёт приветственный подарок, сулящий внушительную надбавку к депозиту. Каждый раз при пополнении счёта гэмблер сможет увеличить депозит на 10%. В зависимости от игрового уровня, который определяется активностью пользователя, раздаются подарки в виде кэшбека, фриспинов, бонусов и прочих привилегий. Очень часто казино проводит лотереи с розыгрышем ценных призов. Участие в турнирах позволит претендовать на дополнительную выгоду от вращения эмуляторов. В казино разыгрывают прогрессивный джекпот, получить который можно даже при минимальных ставках.

Eldorado казино

Варианты бонусов:

  • фриспины в размере ставки с вейджером х25;
  • кэшбек в зависимости от ранга игрока — до 25%;
  • удвоения или утроения баллов, набранных в рамках программы лояльности;
  • спины в Колесе Фортуны (доступны игрокам со статусом «Император»);
  • бонус за первый и каждый депозиты;
  • подарки ко Дню рождения;
  • безвейджерные бонусы за подписку на Телеграм-канал;
  • лотерейные билеты при пополнении счёта на определённую сумму;
  • участие в розыгрыше прогрессивного джекпота.

Eldorado казино

В Eldorado казино действует уникальная программа лояльности, в рамках которой привилегии назначаются с учётом уровня гэмблера. За каждые 170 руб. ставок игроку начисляют баллы. Заработанные очки можно обменять на реальные деньги согласно курсу, который определяется статусом клиента. К примеру, если вы достигли уровня «Вождь» и имеете в копилке 20000 баллов, вы получаете кэш в размере 5000 рублей (курс обмена для этого ранга: 4:1).

Важно! Некоторые бонусы нужно отыгрывать. К примеру, если вейджер составляет х25, чтобы перевести подарок в реальные деньги, нужно сделать ставок на сумму, в 25 раз превышающую размер бонуса.

Мобильное приложение

В казино Eldorado имеется не только декстопная веб-версия сайта. Клуб предлагает игрокам установить клиент на ПК или скачать мобильное приложение. Дополнительное ПО поможет сэкономить трафик, обойти блокировки контролирующих органов и обеспечить удобство пользования.

Мобильная версия позволит адаптировать структуру сайта под ваш смартфон. Достаточно зайти в браузер мобильного устройства, отыскать казино в поисковике и совершить вход на площадку под своими учётными данными.

Загрузка мобильного приложения совершается на сайте Клуба путем скачивания файла apk. Перед установкой убедитесь в том, что система смартфона разрешает скачивание программ из неизвестных источников. Скачать программу на телефон также можно перейдя по ссылкам, найденным на сайтах-партнёрах Eldorado, или загрузив её через магазин ОС. Но вы должны понимать, что за подлинность ПО, найденного таким способом, никто не несёт ответственности.

Где увидеть отзывы?

Надёжность виртуального зала во многом определяется отзывами реальных клиентов. Многие пользователи гэмблинг-платформой Eldorado довольны моментальным безкомиссионным выводом призовых, прибыльностью многих слотов и щедрой системой поощрений. Реализация финансовых операций осуществляется через современные безналичные шлюзы, а личные данные клиентов надежно зашифрованы программистами согласно протоколу SSL.

Но есть и те, кто мало удовлетворенной работой сервиса. Игроков из Украины не устраивает скудная и слегка устаревшая игротека клуба, в которой едва набирается до 400 игр, вейджеры для бонусов и отсутствие лицензии. При сумме вывода свыше 20 тыс. рублей деньги могут задержаться в системе на более, чем 3 дня.

Наша площадка Ратату предлагает получить максимум полезной информации о работе казино Украины. Читайте о популярных провайдерах, смотрите свежие обзоры на клубы и узнавайте о работе игровых залов из отзывов, оставленных посетителями платформы. Мы уверены, что наш портал поможет сделать выбор лучшего онлайн-заведения для вашего красочного, незабываемого и прибыльного досуга.

Социальные сети

Комьюнити Eldorado с клиентами совершается через социальные сети. Игорное заведение имеет свой Телеграм-канал, за подписку на который полагается безвейджерный бонус. Клуб всегда размещает новости на персональных страницах в Фейсбуке, Одноклассниках, ВКонтакте и Твитере. Имея аккаунт в этих социальных сетях, вы можете быстро зарегистрироваться на платформе.

Для связи со Службой Поддержки, которая работает 24 часа в сутки, можно использовать онлайн-чат. Доступно общение по Email support@eldorado24.com. Жалобы подаются по адресу complains@eldorado24.com.

Eldorado казино

Платежи

Eldorado казино совершает безналичные переводы удобным для клиента способом. Используются:

  • банковские карты популярных платежных систем;
  • электронные кошельки;
  • криптовалюта;
  • операторы сотовой связи;
  • электронные платежные сервисы.

Eldorado казино

Платежи в Клубе проходят без комиссии. Но в Правилах игорного заведения сказано, если игрок для вывода запрашивает сумму, меньшую, чем 2-х-кратный размер последнего депозита, может удерживаться комиссия (до 10%).

Пополнение счёта

Пополнение счёта возможно после авторизации клиента на сайте Эльдорадо Украина. Для внесения депозита гэмблеру необходимо:

  1. Проследовать в раздел «Касса».
  2. Выбрать опцию «Пополнить баланс».
  3. Определиться со способом внесения средств.
  4. Указать платежные данные и сумму транзакции.
  5. Подтвердить операцию кодом, поступившим по СМС.

Как правило, деньги на счёт зачисляются в течение нескольких минут, но иногда задерживаются в системе до 2 суток. Пополнить баланс можно через банковскую карту, электронные кошельки (в частности криптовалютные) и через СМС. Комиссия за пополнение счёта отсутствует.

Вывод призовых

Вывод средств совершается исключительно тем способом, который использовался для пополнения счёта. К примеру, если для внесения депозита вы использовали кошелёк ЯндексДеньги, то вывести средства напрямую на карту Visa не получится. Игорное заведение в нашем примере одобрит заявку только на электронный кошелёк Яндекс.

Для вывода призовых авторизируйтесь в системе, пройдите в раздел «Касса» и нажмите кнопку «Получить выигрыш». Далее определитесь с платёжной системой и суммой перевода. Подтвердите свои действия нажатием соответствующей кнопки.

Eldorado казино

Обналичивать средства могут только верифицированные пользователи. Верификация аккаунта сводится к подтверждению адреса электронной почты. Для проверки личной информации Администрация клуба может запрашивать сканы документов, таких как: паспорт, банковская карта, водительское удостоверение.

Селебрити, участвующие в рекламе

Eldorado казино для съемки баннеров и промо-роликов не привлекает знаменитостей. Графика сайта и дизайн несколько устарели.

Благотворительность Клуба

Eldorado казино не было замечено в благотворительных акциях.

Виртуальный игровой зал казино Эльдорадо обязательно скрасит ваш досуг, а его щедрые бонусы, турниры и лотереи принесут ещё больше выгод от пользования эмуляторами. Игроки клуба становятся участниками розыгрыша прогрессивного джекпота. Кто знает, быть может вы — именно тот счастливчик, которому достанется супер-приз!

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.